Author: Melissa Haag

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 29, 2020

Deal ends: July 29, 2020

Description:

Griffins, Werewolves, Succubi…Oh-my! Norse and Greek mythology collide in this action-packed young adult urban fantasy where shifters and romance abound.I have no idea what I am, but I know I'm not human.Megan's temper lands her in Girderon Academy, an exclusive school founded in a town of misfit supernatural creatures. It's the one place she should be able to fit in, but she can't. Instead, she itches to punch the smug sheriff in his face, pull the hair from a pack of territorial blondes, and kiss the smile off the shy boy's face. Unfortunately, she can't do any of that, either, because humans are dying and all clues point to her. With Megan's temper flaring, time to find the real killer and clear her name is running out. As much as she wants to return to her own life, she needs to embrace who and what she is. It's the only way to find and punish the creature responsible.Fans of Sarah J Maas, Leia Stone, and Michelle Madow won't want to miss this immersive world filled with of mythical creatures, mayhem, and all the romance and hot alpha maleness you're looking for. One-click today!    Complete Trilogy: Fury FrayedFury Focused Fury Freed