Author: Lorna Dounaeva

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 27, 2021

Deal ends: October 27, 2021

Description:

IndieReader.com's Best Indie Books of 2013She acts like she’s your new best friend, but is she really a deadly enemy?When Isabel nearly runs over mysterious Alicia, she is filled with guilt. She helps Alicia get a job at the supermarket where she works and soon, Alicia is acting like her new best friend. Then fires break out all over town and she suspects Alicia knows more than she's letting on, but it’s Isabel the police suspect. In order to survive, Isabel must question her own innocence, her sanity and the very fabric of her morality.Lorna Dounaeva’s debut novel is a sizzling psychological thriller that will make you question how well you can ever really know a person.Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards, Nicci French, Sabine Durrant and C.L Taylor.Get your copy now!The May Queen Killers SeriesThe Perfect GirlThe Perfect FriendThe McBride Vendetta Psychological Thriller SeriesFRYAngel DustCold Bath LaneThe WeddingHoliday ThrillersThe Christmas PartyLorna Dounaeva's novels combine mystery and suspense with a dash of romance and a sprinkle of very British humour. Her unique style will have you on the edge of your seat, as you follow the twists and turns. If you enjoy Girl on The Train and Gone Girl style psychological thrillers, then these books are for you. You can sign up for Lorna Dounaeva's readers club at LornaDounaeva.com for updates on new releases, and great reader giveaways.