Author: Kyla Stone

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 16, 2020

Deal ends: November 16, 2020

Description:

*Flash SALE! Grab all five books in the complete Nuclear Dawn post-apocalyptic survival series for only $0.99 each!* From the ashes, heroes will rise...Entire cities are hot zones. The nation's supply chain is crippled. Hundreds of thousands of citizens are homeless, hungry, and growing more desperate with every passing hour. While the government scrambles to respond to the worst humanitarian crisis the United States has ever seen, Dakota and Logan are still trapped in Miami.  They may have fled the hot zone, but the insidious radiation can't be escaped. It's already inside them. Their only chance to survive is to reach the nearest emergency hospital at the Miami airport, but deadly foes are determined to stop them. And in the background, unnoticed, a formidable enemy rears its head...Don't miss the riveting post-apocalyptic nuclear survival series from USA Today bestselling author, Kyla Stone! Perfect for fans of Bobby Akart, T.L. Payne, Mike Kraus, and Grace Hamilton.  The complete series is available on ebook, paperback, and audiobook:Point of ImpactFear the FalloutFrom the AshesInto the FireDarkest Night  *Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.* Praise for From the Ashes:"An edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic must-read!"-Amazon reviewer"The suspense pushes you through the book with very little chance to catch your breath. If you have a fireplace, light it up and get ready to ride a roller coaster of adrenaline." -Goodreads reviewer "The third book in this riveting series continues todeliver the same complex characters and relationships that I have come to expect from this author. The dire situations that crop up are handled with gritty realness, showing how genuine strength of character can carry a person through dark and trying times." -Amazon reviewer "This book is gritty and enticing. Pulls you in from the very beginning and doesn't let go!" -Goodreads reviewer "The characters are complex and believable with such depth and individual qualities you have no trouble relating. The scenes are sographically detailed it's easy visualize each scenario as they play off one another perfectly. All the drama, uncertainty, danger and suspense increases while tension spirals." -Amazon reviewer "This was a fast-paced story that was filled with suspense and action from the very start!" -Amazon reviewer "A totally epic read!" -Amazon reviewer "This read grabbed me by the first page and had me on the edge of my seat. This is a real page-turner. This author really brings out the characters and brings the scenes to life. This would be a fantastic TV series!" -Goodreads reviewer