Author: Robert Iannone

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 13, 2020

Deal ends: September 13, 2020


Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood is a girl-empowering fantasy adventure series about a most improbable heroine who leads her sisterhood on a quest to retake the planet Aerianna from the evil tyrant, Mobius. This box set is an introduction to the series and contains the backstory "Rose'Alynnia" and prequel "Flying Girl".Rose'Alynnia [Backstory]The planet Aerianna is a peaceful world populated with three intelligent species - Humans, Dragons and Sea Serpents. When the King and his court are overthrown by powers beyond imagining, it is up to his eldest daughter to champion a rebellion. But sometimes you can't fight fire with fire. Sometimes, it takes audacity.Flying Girl [Prequel]Fast forward a thousand years when Egg (our heroine) is given a flying suit and three mysterious pieces of jewelry by her grandmother. Unbeknownst to either, with these gifts, a desperate plan, set in motion a millennium ago, on a planet a trillion miles away, begins its final chapter.Our story continues in "Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood" - Part 1 of Box Set 1. Spoiler alert: Egg's saga doesn't end for another thirty years. This is just the beginning. Visit for more information.