Fearless by Sybil Bartel

Author: Sybil Bartel

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 12, 2021

Deal ends: April 12, 2021




Morally corrupt.

I didn’t care who I aimed at. You paid me, I pulled the trigger. I sold my skills to the highest bidder, and trust me, I had skills. The Marines trained me to aim a sniper rifle, but life taught me to get the job done—at any expense.

Except hostage recovery wasn’t on my short list. I didn’t care that the personal security firm that’d hired me was paying double to get some rich businessman’s daughter back without casualties. I didn’t negotiate with terrorists. Ever. I had my own plan. Take out anyone in my sights, recover the hostage, and get out. But then I laid eyes on the half-naked, bleeding brunette, and I changed my mind. I was gonna do a hell of a lot more than simply pull the trigger.

Now they were gonna find out how fearless a bodyguard could be.

*FEARLESS is the fifth standalone book in the Alpha Bodyguard Series. All books in the Alpha Bodyguard series are standalones and can be read in any order! If you prefer to read them in the order written, each Alpha Hero's book is listed below.

The Alpha Bodyguard Series:
SCANDALOUS – Tank’s story
MERCILESS – Collins’s story
RECKLESS – Tyler’s story
RUTHLESS – Sawyer’s story
FEARLESS – Ty’s story
CALLOUS - Preston's story
RELENTLESS - Thomas's story
SHAMELESS - Shade's story
HEARTLESS - Ronan's story