Author: Jeffrey L. Kohanek

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 20, 2021

Deal ends: July 20, 2021

Description:

A spectacular tale of magic, intrigue, & betrayal. Where wizards rule, magic reigns supreme."I haven't enjoyed a story like this since Lord of the rings. I couldn't put it down." - ????? ReviewPower. The ambitious thirst for it.But when a power-hungry wizard lord seeks to expand his rule, he triggers events unforeseen. The balance of magic is altered, races of old return, and beasts of legend stalk the land.A squad of unlikely heroes armed with magical objects are drawn into the conflict:Jerrell "Jace" - A clever thief whose outrageous exploits force him to hide his identity.Narine - A wizardess caught between her mad wizard lord father and jealous brother.Rhoa - A determined acrobat, armed with enchanted blades and a thirst for revenge.Rawk - Exiled for urges he cannot control, this dwarf possesses unique magic abilities.Brogan - Once a renowned warrior, he labors beneath the weight of his regrets.These characters lead a compelling and memorable cast including ruthless wizards who vie for thrones able to grant the power of a god. How do you defeat a god?Fate of Wizardoms a fast-paced fantasy saga filled with compelling characters and beloved genre tropes, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, or Wheel of Time.Download and prepare for a spectacular, thrilling adventure.This boxed set includes:Eye of ObscuranceBalance of MagicTemple of the OracleOther books in the COMPLETE Fate of Wizardoms series:Objects of PowerRise of a Wizard QueenA Contest of Gods