Author: Rebecca Raisin

Category: Popular Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 03, 2021

Deal ends: October 03, 2021

Description:

‘Absolutely adored this book, what a brilliant read… Would highly recommend.’ NetGalley reviewer, ?????A fresh start brings a second chance at love…When Orly’s boyfriend and business partner dumps her for a celebrity fling, she finds solace in tacos, tequila and tears. One terrible hangover later, she’s packed her bags and swapped her London apartment for the overgrown grounds of Honeysuckle Hall.After years spent catering to others’ whims, Orly is going after what she wants: a simpler life, surrounded by nature. Her plan to set up countryside retreats for burned-out city-dwellers means she soon has the social life she’s been dreaming of – and gorgeous carpenter Leo is always around when she needs something fixed…As Orly’s new life blossoms, so does her friendship with Leo, and she wonders if she’s finally found somewhere to put down roots – until she discovers a series of anonymous notes, warning her off. Was she wrong to trust Leo? Or is someone else trying to sabotage her future?A heartwarming and humorous romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.Readers LOVE Escape to Honeysuckle Hall!‘The perfect comfort read!… Grab a comfy sofa, a cuppa and curl up with this gorgeous book. Highly recommended.’ NetGalley reviewer, ?????‘Rebecca Raisin is becoming my go-to author when I need a cozy romance to cuddle up with…’ NetGalley reviewer, ?????‘ A delightful read from start to finish…’ NetGalley reviewer, ?????‘A cracking read! Just what I needed…’ NetGalley reviewer, ?????‘Pure joyous escapism… So many laugh out loud moments… I loved it.’ NetGalley reviewer, ?????‘A truly feel-good read…’ NetGalley reviewer, ?????‘A charming page-turner of a book… Definitely not to be missed!’ Bella Osborne, bestselling author of Meet Me at Pebble Beach‘Exuberant and funny… It warmed my heart like a summer's day.’ Jane Linfoot, bestselling author‘I loved everything about this book… A total joy to read!’ Jaimie Admans, bestselling author