End Times by Shane Carrow

Author: Shane Carrow

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 26, 2021

Deal ends: September 26, 2021


All six books of the END TIMES zombie apocalypse saga in one box set!

New Year's Day: midsummer in Australia. On the west coast, twin brothers Aaron and Matt King have graduated high school and are savouring their last few months of summer holidays before adulthood - while on the other side of the country, something has fallen from the sky, heralding the dawn of a new age.

As a terrifying plague spreads across Australia and the world, Aaron and Matt find themselves beset by anarchy and violence, fleeing the city, scrambling to survive. As the months go by, the twins grow from desperate refugees into hardened survivors – yet all the while they are haunted by cryptic dreams and an inexplicable urge to travel east, towards the source of the cataclysm, to uncover the secret behind the rise of the undead.

Across vast deserts and snowy mountains, from zombie-choked cities to Outback strongholds, END TIMES is 1500+ pages of epic zombie apocalypse adventure.

This box set contains all six books in the complete END TIMES series:
Book 1: Rise of the Undead
Book 2: The Wasteland
Book 3: Blood and Salt
Book 4: Destroyer of Worlds
Book 5: Kingdom of Hell
Book 6: Brother’s Keeper