Deception Duet by T.K. Leigh

Author: T.K. Leigh

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 19, 2021

Deal ends: August 19, 2021


The complete Deception Duet, now available in one convenient edition.

He's undercover.
She's the target.
Can he resist falling for her?

Mackenzie Delano craves control in every aspect of her life. From her business life. To her social life. To her love life…

Until she crosses paths with a mysterious man who seems to break down the walls she spent the past several years erecting.

Tyler Burnham has lived the past few years with one rule in mind...

Never fall in love.

But when he must form an intimate relationship with a sharp-tongued woman in order to obtain the location of a man deemed an enemy of the State, he finds himself straying from that rule.

Will Tyler be able push his feelings aside and recover the information he needs?
Or will he risk his mission and their lives in order to follow his heart?

Find out today in this gripping story of secrets, intrigue, and betrayal.

Beautiful Mess Series Recommended Reading Order:
1. A Beautiful Mess (Beautiful Mess Trilogy #1)
2. A Tragic Wreck (Beautiful Mess Trilogy #2)
3. Gorgeous Chaos (Beautiful Mess Trilogy #3)
4. Chasing the Dragon (Deception Duet #1)
5. Slaying the Dragon (Deception Duet #2)
6. Vanished (A Beautiful Mess Series Standalone)
7. Heart of Light (A Beautiful Mess Series Standalone)

***Author's Note: While it is not necessary to read the Beautiful Mess Trilogy prior to reading the Deception Duet or the Beautiful Mess Series standalones, the above is the recommended reading order for the best reading experience.