Deadly Little Lies by Stephanie DeCarolis

Author: Stephanie DeCarolis

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 11, 2022

Deal ends: January 11, 2022

Description:

The NEW edge-of-your-seat thriller from the bestselling author of THE GUILTY HUSBAND!‘A complete thrill-ride of a book!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐When is the right time to tell your husband your marriage is a lie?THE PERFECT LIFEJuliana Daniels finally has the life she’s always dreamed of. A loving husband, a career as an attorney, and a cozy apartment in Manhattan to call home.But when she gets a message from an old college friend, her blood runs cold. Remember me?ONE DEADLY LIEJuliana drops her phone as though she’s been scalded. The name Jenny Teller shines out from the screen… but Jenny can’t have sent that message.Because Jenny is dead.Juliana’s other college friends have all received the same message. The four of them are the only ones who know the truth about the night Jenny died. It’s a secret they have kept buried for thirteen years.WHO DO YOU TRUST?With ‘Jenny’ now blackmailing them and threatening to expose their secret, there’s more than Juliana’s marriage on the line…Someone knows the truth, and they won’t stop until Juliana’s life comes crashing down.From the USA Today bestselling author of The Guilty Husband, comes an utterly nail-biting thriller that will have you gripped and reading long into the night! Fans of Big Little Lies, Pretty Little Liars and Her Perfect Family will love this novel!Readers LOVE Deadly Little Lies!‘Fast paced, gripping, entertaining, dramatic and just all round amazing… One thriller you won’t want to miss! I would like to say I knew what was going to happen but I had no idea.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘WOW just WOW! You know a book is fantastic when you need to stay way too late to finish it. This book is SO good!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘Swiftly moving, slick suspense… A gripping, edge of seat, one sit read.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘This novel was absolutely incredible! Anything short of 5 stars would not be doing this book justice!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘A great thriller novel with nail biting suspense and tons of twists and turns until the very end.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Read more