Author: James Sumner

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 07, 2021

Deal ends: September 07, 2021

Description:

Could you keep fighting when all hope is lost?Two years on from the dramatic events that rocked Pittsburgh, Adrian Hell is retired. He runs a bar in Devil's Spring, Texas. He has a beautiful woman who's crazy about him. For the first time in a long time... he's happy.But one night, everything changes. The arrival of three strangers sets in motion a chain of events that not only brings Adrian's new life crashing down around him, but also drags him into the middle of a conspiracy that threatens to take the world to the brink of war.Faces from his past and doubts about his future compel Adrian to pick up his guns once again, to do what he always did best. With time running out, and with the number of allies shrinking by the minute, he must fight against a vast, unseen enemy to prevent catastrophe.Deadly Intent is an epic, action-packed thriller, and a true blockbuster of a novel. With a cast of compelling characters and a truly gripping storyline, this is a must-read for fans of Vince Flynn and Lee Child!