Author: Natalie Dean

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 26, 2023

Deal ends: May 26, 2023


She’s a cowgirl with trust issues. He’s a doctor with a painful past.

Headstrong cowgirl Charity Miller is the eldest of five children in a million-dollar ranching family. She had dreams, once…

before a betrayal left her heartbroken.

Now she’s convinced herself she doesn’t need anything other than taking care of the ranch and her siblings.Until she meets the new doctor in town.Alejandro Lumis has been told he has everything. Looks, money, a prestigious position in a hectic medical practice in San Diego. But after his wife passed away, he feels like he has nothing, barely alive other than when he’s with the light of his life, his ten-year-old daughter. So when he’s given the opportunity to take over a small-town medical practice in New Mexico, he leaps at the chance.

Is this the new start he needs?

When Charity and Alejandro meet, they both try to deny their attraction. Can they face the past head-on and help each other through the pain? Or will fear stop them from another chance at love…

Meet the Miller family - Three interconnected series – Tons of stellar reviews between all of the books. And enough reading to keep you busy for a long time!

Author’s Note:

Brides of Miller Ranch N.M.

is a spin-off series of my two best-selling series

Brothers of Miller Ranch


Miller Brothers of Texas

. Fans have liked the Miller brothers so much, I decided to write about their final set of cousins in New Mexico! This new series is all about their cousins who own a smaller ranch (compared to the Montana and Texas Millers) and this time, it’s about cowgirls finding their dream men. Download a

Brides of Miller Ranch, N.M.

book today and come on this sweet cowgirl journey with me!Also, download the

Miller Brothers of Texas Prologue



Visit to find out how.

More of Natalie’s Well-Loved Contemporary Westerns!

Brothers of Miller Ranch (First Miller Family Series)

Her Second Chance Cowboy, Book OneSaving Her Cowboy, Book TwoHer Rival Cowboy, Book ThreeHer Fake Fiance Cowboy Protector, Book FourTaming Her Cowboy Billionaire, Book Five

Miller Brothers of Texas (Second Miller Family Series)

The New Cowboy at Miller Ranch, Prologue

(Exclusive for my newsletter subscribers)

Humbling Her Cowboy, Book OneIn Debt to the Cowboy, Book TwoThe Cowboy Falls for the Veterinarian, Book ThreeAlmost Fired by the Cowboy, Book FourFaking a Date with her Cowboy Boss, Book Five

Brides of Miller Ranch, N.M. (Third Miller Family Series)

Cowgirl Fallin’ for the Single Dad, Book OneCowgirl Fallin' for the Ranch Hand, Book Two

More Coming Soon!