Cora’s Heart by Rachael Herron

Author: Rachael Herron

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 01, 2021

Deal ends: November 01, 2021

Description:

He’s the last man in the world she should gamble her heart on. He’s made of risk. So why does she keep wanting to push all her chips in for one last dangerous bet?

A FULL-LENGTH STANDALONE, a great entry into the world of Rachael Herron's sexy and hilarious books.

From international bestseller, Rachael Herron, comes another hot-and-bothered sexy romcom set in the beach town of Cypress Hollow.

Widowed in her mid-twenties, Cora Sylvan has learned the hard way that you should take nothing in life for granted. So everything is planned out to the last degree – from how to run her farm on a shoestring to how to survive a major earthquake. Unfortunately, there's nothing in those notes to cover the return of the infuriatingly handsome Mac Wildwood, her husband's cousin, the man she loved and lost. And Mac, always a gambler who takes too many risks, has a secret plan of his own up his sleeve. Cora safeguarded everything – but she didn't protect her heart.

Fans of Kristan Higgins and Penny Reid won’t be able to put down this sexy beach read.

“Herron earns a well-deserved place in the ever-expanding knit-chicklit genre. Patrons who have clamored for the novels of Debbie Macomber, Kate Jacobs, or Gil McNeil will definitely find her a good read." - Library Journal

"Relationships are at the heart of women's fiction, and Herron could teach a master class on creating them." - Chicklit Central

"Rachael Herron charms with an emotional, heart-warming story of family, friendship and love in a town you'll never want to leave." - USA Today bestselling author Barbara Freethy

"Rachael Herron seamlessly blends romance, friendship, and laughter. " - Barbara Bretton, USA Today Bestselling Author

Scroll up and Click Buy!