All of You, Always

All of You

Author: Lindsay Harrel

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 14, 2021

Deal ends: April 14, 2021

Description:

Going undercover is Bella’s only hope.

Her mission?

Convince Ben to sell his inn, and she’ll get the information needed to locate the family she’s never known.

Should be simple, right? After all, he’s behind on his mortgage, and a recent earthquake has rocked the town—and his finances. His beachfront property is ripe for the picking.

But the big-city executive didn’t count on him being so stubborn. So rooted in family and tradition and everything that small-town America stands for.

She also didn’t count on him being so attractive and wounded and … good.

And Bella has to wonder if the ends really justify the means.

But more than that—can love survive a lie?

You’ll adore this sweet small-town romance, because everyone enjoys a story of love, redemption, and finding a place to belong.

Get it now.

***

This is Book 1 in the Walker Beach Romance Series, a clean and sweet collection about people finding love in a small town. Books can be read alone but are best read in order.

Prequel – All at Once
Book 1 – All of You, Always
Book 2 – All Because of You
Book 3 – All I’ve Waited For
Book 4 – All You Need Is Love

An Absent Mind

Author: Eric Rill

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $4.49

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 14, 2021

Deal ends: April 14, 2021

Description:

Seventy-one, and a man used to controlling those around him, Saul struggles to make peace with his disconnected family before Alzheimer’s consumes his sanity.His ramblings, humor, emotions, lucid moments, and confusion are laid bare, as well as the thoughts and feelings of his loved ones: his wife, Monique, conflicted and depressed…caring, yet angry; his daughter, Florence, compassionate, yet proper and reserved; his son, Joey, self-centered and narcissistic, seemingly indifferent to his family’s challenges; and his doctor, an Alzheimer’s specialist, who cares for Saul until his final days.From the beginning Saul and his family know how it has to end, because no one has ever outsmarted Alzheimer’s. But as they navigate the meandering road that will eventually bring Saul’s demise, they leave behind their once disconnected lives and come together to weather their difficult journey.Heartfelt and moving, this lauded novel, winner of 2014 gold medals from the Independent Publisher Book Awards, Readers’ Favorite Book Awards, and the Living Now Book Award for Inspirational Fiction, will appeal to fans of Lisa Genova’s Still Alice or Nicholas Sparks’s The Notebook.Revised edition: This edition of An Absent Mind includes editorial revisions.Best Book Of 2014 – Alzheimer’s Weekly

Glorious Freedom

Glorious Freedom by Percy Burns

Author: Percy Burns

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $17.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 13, 2021

Deal ends: April 13, 2021

Description:

Freedom from demonic oppression is surprisingly simple!
 
If you struggle with addiction, anger, fear, or other negative cycles, it could be a result of demonic influence in your life.
 
Even Christians can be oppressed by darkness—demons who specialize in stealthy whispers and subtle control. These evil influences go undetected and unchallenged by many believers.
 
But there is hope—and the solution is simpler than you might think!
 
Percy Burns has been moving in deliverance as an evangelical minister for more than 47 years. In Glorious Freedom, he offers a step-by-step guide to freedom from demonic strongholds in your own life, and empowers you to bring spiritual freedom in the lives of others!
 
Discover how to: Recognize whether or not your problem is demonic.Identify how demons gain access to your life.Use the power and authority of Jesus to release spiritual freedom.Dispel the fear, stigma, and misunderstanding surrounding deliverance ministry.Minister deliverance to your children in the midst of a culture saturated by darkness. It’s time to learn how to recognize the symptoms of spiritual oppression and gain lasting freedom in every area of your life!

Her Cowboy Billionaire Butler

Her Cowboy Billionaire Butler by Liz Isaacson

Author: Liz Isaacson

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 12, 2021

Deal ends: April 12, 2021

Description:

She broke up with him to date another man...who broke her heart. He's a former CEO with nothing to do who can't get her out of his head. Can Wes and Bree find a way toward happily-ever-after at Whiskey Mountain Lodge?

Breeann Richards plans events that everyone loves at Whiskey Mountain Lodge, where she lives and works. But when it comes to matters of the heart, she fears hers has been broken ten times too many, most recently by a man who made her pay for everything. So much so, that Bree had to get a second job to make ends meet.

Not only that, but she can't get Wesley Hammond out of her head, and she's never even met him. They texted and called a lot once, but she broke up with him and is too embarrassed to reach out to him now that she's single again.

Wesley Hammond recently retired from being the CEO of his family's multi-billion-dollar business, and he's spent the last six months on a bucket list quest to visit every state in the US. When he rolls into Wyoming - state number 40 - he plans to meet his brother for lunch.

And hears the female voice that has haunted him since last Christmas.

Bree's voice.

He takes a job at the lodge where she works just to be near her, and a new relationship quickly forms between them. But Bree has secrets she hasn't told anyone...a terrible, awful event from her past that has shaped who she is and how she trusts those around her--including Wes. Can they navigate their challenges to find happily-ever-after?

Read all the books in the Christmas at Whiskey Mountain Lodge Romance series by USA Today bestselling and Top 20 Kindle All-Star Liz Isaacson:
1. Her Cowboy Billionaire Birthday Wish
2. Her Cowboy Billionaire Butler
3. Her Cowboy Billionaire Best Friend's Brother
4. Her Cowboy Billionaire Beast
5. Her Cowboy Billionaire Bad Boy

And read all the books in the Christmas at Coral Canyon Romance series too!
1. Her Cowboy Billionaire Best Friend
2. Her Cowboy Billionaire Boss
3. Her Cowboy Billionaire Boyfriend
4. Her Cowboy Billionaire Bodyguard
5. Her Cowboy Billionaire Bull Rider
6. Her Cowboy Billionaire Bachelor
7. Her Cowboy Billionaire Blind Date
8. Her Cowboy Billionaire Best Man

Mediumship

Author: Tabitha Zalot

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 12, 2021

Deal ends: April 12, 2021

Description:

3rd Edition - Published December 2016Including new and expanded material!Activate The Psychic In You!Effectively Communicate With Spirits Using This Handbook!??? Read this book for FREE on Kindle Unlimited - Download Now! ???What is a medium? Do you want to know how they work as supernatural human beings? Would you want to be just like them?If you answered yes to any questions above then you came to right place.Psychic Medium: Channelling, Clairvoyance, & Spiritual Communication - For "Healing" and Light Work is a book written for those who wants to become a mediator between the spiritual and physical realm.Becoming a medium is not a game and certainly isn’t just for fun, and that is why you need to be guided accordingly with the do’s and don’ts in order to do it safely and properly.Here’s what you’ll find inside:An Overview of MediumshipTypes of MediumshipSome Myths about MediumshipHoning your Mediumship and Psychic AbilitiesThis book is the best place to start before getting in touch with someone who has crossed over, it will be a challenging and a meaningful journey at the same time. All you have to do is take heart the info you read from this book and a whole lot of practice can go a long way too.So take advantage this time as you learn to unlock the inner power that you have within you, and be a source of help to other people who wish to experience this wonderful gift.Now what are you waiting for?Grab a copy this instant and begin your transformation!Just scroll up, find the BUY button, and click to download.

The Lean

Author: Kathy Freston

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 12, 2021

Deal ends: April 12, 2021

Description:

If you've ever dieted, you've undoubtedly worked very hard to achieve results -- only to experience the frustration of seeing the pounds creep back on. Now Kathy Freston reveals her secret: losing weight doesn't have to be a struggle, and it can last. With this book she shares the powerful concept of The Lean -- a radically effective and practical 30-day plan -- and shows you how to make and commit to small diet and lifestyle changes that, over time, can yield significant results. One step a day -- swapping nondairy milk for cow's milk, eating an apple a day, having an afternoon power shake -- can kick-start your forward momentum, lead to ever more healthy choices, and bolster your progress. On The Lean plan, readers can experience sustained, healthy, and permanent weight loss of 1-3 pounds per week -- plus increased energy, improved digestion, clearer skin, and renewed purpose. The Lean offers not only the means to a truly leaner frame, but also the little push we all need to get on the path to lasting change. Complete with exercises, recipes, and powerful testimonials.