The Law of Attraction

The Law of Attraction by Laura Carter

Author: Laura Carter

Category: Rom-Com

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 26, 2023

Deal ends: September 26, 2023

Description:

A Hotshot Manhattan Attorney.
Drew Harrington knows exactly who he is—a legal shark with a love ‘em and leave ‘em attitude that works just fine in his cutthroat world. He’s on the cusp of being named a partner in his firm, but only if he can prove to his colleagues that he has a more human side.
A Sweetheart of a British Patisserie Chef.
Becky Fletcher is running from her past, so the last thing she’s looking for is love. What she does want is a friendly face in a cold city. Her sunny outlook is the perfect opposite to Drew’s hard exterior, but can she afford to let down her guard?
One fateful meeting at a bagel cart.
They sound like a match made in heaven—or is it a car crash?
-
'Brilliant fun. You'll love this pacy, sexy opposites attract romcom.' Sandy Barker
Previously published as Balancing the Scales

Boston Classics (Volume 1)

Boston Classics (Volume 1) by Karen Grey

Author: Karen Grey

Category: Rom-Com

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 26, 2023

Deal ends: September 26, 2023

Description:

????? “I am loving this series, each book is entertaining and contains plenty of laugh out loud moments and heartfelt ones.” Bookbub review
What I'm Looking For
Signed, Sealed & Delivered
Forget About Me, where the setting may be retro, but falling in and out of love hasn’t changed.
Forget About Me
Internationally famous underwear model Ben has never forgotten his first love Lucy, his best friend’s younger sister. Back in Boston, the dog he finds on his front porch gives him a second chance with Lucy, but it looks like he might also steal the show…

Charmed

Charmed by Inés Saint

Author: Inés Saint

Category: Rom-Com

Regular price: $3.94

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 23, 2023

Deal ends: September 23, 2023

Description:

". . . a charmingly sweet romance with warmth and humor that you will enjoy throughout the book." ~5 hearts from Harlequin Junkie
-- Autumn Falls, Massachusetts, Present Day –-
From The Publisher: A Clean and Wholesome romance sure to make you feel warm-all-over. Fans of Kristan Higgens, Robyn Carr, Marie Force, Bella Andre and Debbie Macomber will not want to miss this humor-filled charming romance.
"Saint has a unique gift: she is able to create a wonderful sense of family for her characters, and she extends that family to include her readers." ~Author Micah Persell
Meet Ines Saint: Born in Zaragoza, Spain and raised in the United States and Puerto Rico, Inés Saint is bilingual and bicultural and knows what it’s like to feel like you belong everywhere, but not quite anywhere. Right now, she is raising her fun, inspiring teens, volunteering for causes she believes in, working on her writing career, and sharing her life with her dream guy. Her greatest joys are spending time with family and close friends, working with kids, reading, and traveling.

Man Down

Man Down by Kate Meader

Author: Kate Meader

Category: Rom-Com

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 21, 2023

Deal ends: September 21, 2023

Description:

I’ve been texting the wife I lost, the woman I loved beyond measure . . . Now someone else has answered back.
Gunnar Bond is broken.
Three years ago, he lived through the car crash that took his wife and twins away from him—though “lived” barely describes his current state. Giving up professional hockey, going off grid, and drinking himself into oblivion are his coping mechanisms. Another is texting his dead wife about his days without her. Therapeutic? Doubtful. Crazy? Definitely. But those messages into the ether are virtually the only thing stopping him from spiraling to even darker places.
Until someone texts back …
Sadie Yates is losing it.
Suddenly guardian to a little sister she doesn’t know and a misbehaving hound she’d rather not know at all, she’s had to upend her (sort of) glamorous life in LA and move back to Chicago. The nanny has quit, the money’s running out, and her job is on the line. The last thing she needs is her sister’s hockey camp counselor, a judgmental Viking type, telling her she sucks at this parenting lark. Thank the goddess for her sweet, sensitive, and—fingers crossed—sexy text buddy who always knows the right thing to say. In the same city at last, they can finally see if their online chemistry is mirrored in real life. She just needs to set up a meeting …A ruined man who claims to have used up all his love is surely a bad bet, but Sadie’s never been afraid of a challenge … even if this one might shatter her heart into a million pieces.

The Dance Deception

The Dance Deception by Becky Ward

Author: Becky Ward

Category: Rom-Com

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 20, 2023

Deal ends: September 20, 2023

Description:

‘Like seeing the Strictly curse play out in real time…seriously sexy’ OK! Magazine
‘Romantic, sexy and full of drama…absolutely sizzling!’ – Sunday Times bestselling author Melanie Blake
There’s about to be fire on – and off – the dance floor…
Kate Wareing is astonished when she secures a place in a televised dance competition. Especially as it means she’ll be paired with a professional dancer to compete for a life-changing cash prize.
When she’s matched with gorgeous French dancer Merle it quickly becomes clear that he’s just as keen to work on their chemistry as their routine. But when the competition is rocked by a scandal, Kate’s forced to switch to a new partner, Aleksis, who is just as devastatingly attractive as Merle – but seems to hate her.
With the odds stacked against them, Kate and Aleksis embark on a showmance to try and win over the public. But what happens when Kate’s feelings for her fake boyfriend become all too real? And how far will Merle go to sabotage her chances – both in the competition and in love?
Funny, feel-good and oh-so-steamy, this is the perfect read for the Strictly-obsessed and anyone who loved The Spanish Love Deception and The Love Hypothesis
Don’t miss out on the spiciest read of summer 2023!
‘The Dance Deception is a breezy, sexy romance filled with passion, intricate dance moves, and a hero and heroine you can really root for. The perfect summer read!’ Kimberly Ash
‘A steamy yet heart-warming romance that will make your heart and temperature soar!' Emily Houghton
‘Sizzingly fun and sexy.’ Heat
‘Feel good and funny!’ Bella Magazine
‘Steamy, heart-warming and well-paced, The Dance Deception has relatable characters and a story that will keep you guessing. It’s the perfect holiday read’ The Daily Express
‘Heart-warming, unpredictable and filled with passion, this is the perfect summer read.’ Notebook
‘Feel-good and funny!’
That’s Life
‘I loved it so much that I lived vicariously through this book throughout my entire read. It was perfect! Cute and witty characters, entertaining story and a sweet romance. Going to recommend to all romcom lovers.’ Reader review
‘A feel-good and steamy read with lots of funny moments. The chemistry is electric, and the dance and reality show concepts add an extra layer of excitement to the story.’ Reader review
‘A well written, entertaining story. I had a blast reading it. I instantly fell in love with the characters and found them very relatable. The chemistry between the two love interests practically sizzled off the page and there were so many laugh out loud moments as well.’ Reader review
‘Sexy, intriguing, and well-paced…will keep you entertained!’ Reader review
‘Lots of drama and steamy scenes. This was so good I stayed up late to finish reading’ Reader review