Kiss of the Blood Prince

Author: Alessa Thorn

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 14, 2024

Deal ends: April 14, 2024

Description:

Cursed. Betrayed. Banished.

Fifteen hundred years is a long time to wait to get revenge. The Fae know how to nurse a grudge, and now they have returned to England to claim their rightful place.

Step into a world of forbidden love and dark magic with 'Kiss of the Blood Prince.' This best-selling book is brimming with intense desire, revenge, and an unbreakable bond between fated mates, making it an irresistible read for fans of Sarah J. Maas, K. F. Breene, and C. N. Crawford.

Elise thought her biggest problems were her crap job and lack of a love life, but when a pissed off fae prince attacks her train, and she's taken as his slave, her problems are only just beginning.Prince Kian has spent years planning his revenge on those that betrayed him, and it's going to take more than one infernal female to stop him. But as desire ignites between them, they realize they may be each other's salvation.Breaking the curse that plagues Kian means Elise has to make a dangerous bargain with the fae, one that there is no escape from. Can Elise save Kian and herself before it's too late?

'Kiss of the Blood Prince' is an adult paranormal romance that contains graphic violence, swearing, and sex scenes

.

Jane Davey’s Locket

Author: Eve Langlais

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 13, 2024

Deal ends: April 13, 2024

Description:

*Lucifer has created his own version of the love boat, which means no one is safe. Not even a witch. My crazy witch of a grandma placed a spell on my locket. A love spell. I don’t think so. Which means I’ll have to find my cursed necklace and nullify the magic. But first, I apparently have to go on a cruise with Grandma.She’s booked a berth on some fancy boat with others like us. You know, the special folk—as in horns, magic, and a bit of fur. No sooner do I park my broom and find my sea-legs when the locket turns up on board—thankfully, not in the possession of the annoying shapeshifter.Oz is hot, but he’s not my type. Neither is the pirate whom the locket tries to hook me up with. Or the sea monster who gets it next and tries to drown me. Busy avoiding potential suitors, I find myself hoping the locket will end up in the one place it doesn’t belong: in the grasp of the lion who makes me purr.

Talon Pack (Boxed Set)

Author: Carrie Ann Ryan

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 13, 2024

Deal ends: April 13, 2024

Description:

The war between the Redwood Pack and the Centrals is one of wolf legend. The Talon Pack was always on the fringes, prepared to fight, but not in the right leadership. With the new Alpha and ruling family, the Talons are a Pack of wolves that no one wants to mess with.
Tattered Loyalties – Talon Pack Book 1
The Alpha of the Talon Pack finds his mate in the daughter of the rival Pack…a submissive wolf ready to take on the world for her family. Gideon and Brie will have to fight until the end of days in order to test their boundaries and their mating bond…or all will be lost.
An Alpha’s Choice – Talon Pack Book 2
Brynn is the sister of the Alpha and Finn the son of their rival Alpha and yet fated to be mates…only one of them can’t sense the connection. They’ll have to find out how they can create the bond as the rest of the world deals with the revelations that could destroy their fragile peace.
Mated in Mist – Talon Pack Book 3
Ryder is the Heir to the Pack while Leah is a witch with no home and once their paths cross, nothing will stop them but themselves. New enemies come to light as they must protect their people and together their passion will burn bright…or combust and shatter them both.

The Wildflower Series

Author: Rachelle Mills

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 12, 2024

Deal ends: April 12, 2024

Description:

Meet the wolf pack everyone is falling in love with in this boxset of the three full-length novels in the Wildflower Series by Rachelle Mills!

CLAYTON, BOOK 1
The alpha was supposed to be mine. Our fates were decided by the Moon herself, but he chose to follow his own path to a future that didn’t include me.

Accepting my destined mate’s rejection was the hardest thing I ever had to do, and it cost me my pack, my friends, and in the end…my home.

DALLAS, BOOK 2
It still hurts, watching Clayton love the one he rejected me for, and it probably always will. My body still yearns for my destined mate, the Moon refusing to set us free from the bond that stems from the marrow of our existence.

Until Dallas.

CASSIUS, BOOK 3
Cassius Denver Valentine lost his mate…

Now he thinks he's a monster. I just think he's broken.

There's old blood on his hands and despite his efforts, it sticks to him like a second skin. I see the blood, but more so…I see him. And for some reason, he doesn't hide from me.

Vikingr

Author: Skye MacKinnon

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 11, 2024

Deal ends: April 11, 2024

Description:

He’s an alien Viking. She has no intentions of being his captive. Njal enjoys the life of a ruthless Vikingr captain: eat, drink and pillage to his heart's content. Then he and his crew of warriors get the worst possible news: their planet is destroyed.If their species is to survive, they must claim females to breed offspring. Luckily, scientists at the Intergalactic University discovered that women on a backwater planet called Earth are compatible. And what does a Vikingr do once he's found his mate? Right, he abducts her.Steff is terrified of the huge blue alien who's kidnapped her. He's wild, loud, and has never heard of table manners. But is there pain and vulnerability behind his bluster? Perhaps she can help him and his men. Not by becoming his mate, no way. By adding them to the roster of her dating agency. Maybe he won't hold her hostage if she finds him another bride…If you want hunky alien Vikings, strong women who don't like being told what to do, steamy romance and happily-ever-afters, dive into the world of the Starlight Vikings.VikingrBerserkrDrengrPart of the Intergalactic Dating Agency.Other series in the Starlight Universe:Starlight Highlanders Mail Order BridesThe Intergalactic Guide to HumansStarlight Monsters

Wolf of Fire

Author: Krista Street

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 10, 2024

Deal ends: April 10, 2024

Description:

When her twin sister goes missing, Tala hires the Shadow Zone’s most notorious dark hunter—a fiery hot werewolf with secrets that rival her own.Practically Perfect. That’s the name of the magic shop my witch twin and I own in Chicago’s supernatural marketplace. In reality, things are not so perfect.Tessa's the face of our shop. She draws in the customers to buy our potions, brews, spells, and enchantments. I’m the sensible sister moving boxes in the back. It works, sort of, and we have a pretty good life . . . until Tessa disappears.My instincts tell me my sister didn’t leave by choice. But here’s the problem—this isn’t the first time she’s flitted off, forcing me to bail her out of trouble. So the authorities think I’m crying wolf. Again.I have no choice but to venture to the Black Underbelly—part bar, part brothel, entirely dangerous—to hire the most notorious dark hunter in the Shadow Zone.The Fire Wolf has flames in his eyes and a body that makes my mind go places it shouldn’t. I shouldn’t want him. I shouldn’t crave him.Although none of that matters when we discover the reason behind Tessa’s abduction. Overnight I become a pawn in a much larger game that I never wanted to play.Wolf of Fire is book one in a four-book shifter paranormal romance series. Start reading today!