Tempted by a Vampire

Tempted by a Vampire by Susan Griscom

Author: Susan Griscom

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 23, 2021

Deal ends: October 23, 2021

Description:

Love lurks right around the corner...but it might be too dangerous to pursue.
Everything is just the way Maggie has always imagined it would be with a new job and a new apartment in San Francisco and the best roommate anyone could ever want, her BFF. Everything is perfect…until her gaze catches the sexy as sin lead singer of the rock band that performs weekly at an elite nightclub and suddenly her whole world is turned upside down.
Cian is a heartthrob rock star—and a vampire. He’s every woman’s dream, except he enjoys his single life in San Francisco, and has no desire to change…. until he meets a human woman he can’t resist. The scent of Magdalena’s blood has him completely undone, and he begins to question his felicitous existence when his desire for her grows out of control.
A powerful temptation ignites a sizzling passion until a threat from Cian’s past wreaks havoc on their lives. Will he be able to resist the temptation in order to save her life?
"Paranormal Romance with a Bite. Excellent story which keeps you wanting to turn the pages to find out what happens next. Definitely getting the other two books in the series."
"Amazing New Addition. What a great story! These characters are well described, and the storyline sucks you into the story. Fast-paced and full of drama love! And vampires? Who doesn't love an amazing vampire read? And this story has a great twist 10 stars!"

"The characters are unique, and the plot is captivating. I have always been an Anne Rice reader, but I enjoyed this book and the complex roles the love interests face."

“Come with me.” He stood, extending his hand. The temptation was too strong to resist, and I couldn’t help but smile. Goosebumps skated up my arm when I placed my hand in his.

Sleepy Hollow

Author: Dax Varley

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 23, 2021

Deal ends: October 23, 2021

Description:

Katrina is still haunted by her encounter with the Headless Horseman - the night he beckoned to her. Now he has risen again, slashing heads and terrorizing the quiet countryside. Her only joy during this dismal darkness comes when Ichabod Crane, a gorgeous young man from Connecticut, moves to Sleepy Hollow and their attraction turns to romance. When the Horseman marks Ichabod as his next victim, Katrina, despite dangerous efforts to save him, sees no other choice than for them to flee. But the Horseman awaits. Now it’s up to her to sever the horror and alter the Legend of Sleepy Hollow.

Blood Oath

Author: Raye Wagner and Kelly St Clair

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 23, 2021

Deal ends: October 23, 2021

Description:

Everything I know is a lie.I’m an ordinary mortal girl. Lord Irrik is a depraved dragon shifter. King Irdelron is an immortal tyrant.In the disease ridden land of Verald, life is mapped out much like the established rings of our kingdom. Everyone has a role… Me? I’ll be uselessly serving potato stew for the rest of my life because I can’t make anything grow.But starvation brews rebellion.When the king strikes, I’m captured by Lord Irrik.Instantly, I’m embroiled in a deadly game. One where I’m desperate to understand the rules. Because nothing makes sense anymore.Now, I'm not only fighting for my life . . . but a love that could be the key to my freedom.What if the truth means you’re not who — or what — you thought you were?Readers who enjoy teen dark fantasy with plot twists, slow burn romantic tension, and unique young adult characters will devour this story. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Sarah J Maas, and Laura Thalassa.Scroll up and one-click now!Due to thematic elements, this series is recommended for mature YA and up.

Dragon Mates (Complete Series 1-4)

Author: C.D. Gorri

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 22, 2021

Deal ends: October 31, 2021

Description:

The Falk Clan Tales Complete Series

Journey with these Four Dragon Shifter brothers and discover how they meet their true and fated mates. Each brother's chest is marked with his rose, the magical link to his heart and his magic to be shared with the one person in the universe destined for him alone. Each Dragon has a matching gemstone to go with it, a gift for his future mate.

But after 500 years of isolation and imprisonment, can these Dragons find their mates in the modern world?

Inside Dragon Mates:

In The Dragon's Valentine, we meet the eldest Falk brother, Callius. He is on a mission to find a Castle and his one true mate, one he can trust with his diamond rose.

She's given up on love, but he's just begun...
In The Dragon's Christmas Gift our attention shifts to Alexsander, the youngest brother of the four. He has resigned himself to a life alone, until he meets her.

His heart is frozen. Can she change his mind about love?

The Dragon's Heart tells the story of Edric Falk who has vowed never to love again, but that changes when he meets his feisty mate, Joselyn Coracao.

Some wounds run deep, can a Dragon's heart be unbroken?

Lastly, Nikolai Falk meets his mate in Melody Casper in The Dragon's Secret.

She just wants a little fun, he's looking for a lifetime.

I loved writing each and every one of these brothers' tales and I hope you will enjoy reading them.

Del mare alla stella,
C.D. Gorri

Dragon Mates

Dragon Mates by C.D. Gorri

Author: C.D. Gorri

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 22, 2021

Deal ends: October 22, 2021

Description:

The Falk Clan Tales Complete Series

Journey with these Four Dragon Shifter brothers and discover how they meet their true and fated mates. Each brother's chest is marked with his rose, the magical link to his heart and his magic to be shared with the one person in the universe destined for him alone. Each Dragon has a matching gemstone to go with it, a gift for his future mate.

But after 500 years of isolation and imprisonment, can these Dragons find their mates in the modern world?

Inside Dragon Mates:

In The Dragon's Valentine, we meet the eldest Falk brother, Callius. He is on a mission to find a Castle and his one true mate, one he can trust with his diamond rose.

She’s given up on love, but he’s just begun…

In The Dragon’s Christmas Gift our attention shifts to Alexsander, the youngest brother of the four. He has resigned himself to a life alone, until he meets her.

His heart is frozen. Can she change his mind about love?

The Dragon’s Heart tells the story of Edric Falk who has vowed never to love again, but that changes when he meets his feisty mate, Joselyn Coracao.

Some wounds run deep, can a Dragon’s heart be unbroken?

Lastly, Nikolai Falk meets his mate in Melody Casper in The Dragon’s Secret.

She just wants a little fun, he’s looking for a lifetime.

I loved writing each and every one of these brothers’ tales and I hope you will enjoy reading them.

Del mare alla stella,
C.D. Gorri

Something’s Alive on the Titanic

Something’s Alive on the Titanic by Robert J. Serling

Author: Robert J. Serling

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 22, 2021

Deal ends: October 22, 2021

Description:

If you forget the Titanic’s legacy, beware.

Something is alive on the Titanic — something powerful and malevolent that protects the once-great ocean liner from the rapacious intentions of those who would desecrate her grave. Whatever is down there was first encountered by a classified mission in 1975, and they could never speak of it.

A previous mission to recover millions of dollars in gold believed hidden in Cargo Hold Three had a mysterious, tragic end. Now, a new group of men and women — scientists, adventurers, and the United States Navy — wants to retrace the steps of that original voyage to investigate where the 1975 mission failed. The rumours of monsters and apparitions can’t be true, can they? As they penetrate deep into the hull, the first people to see the interior in eighty-one years, they find they are not alone…

Something’s Alive on the Titanic dazzlingly brings the ill-fated ship to life in brilliantly dramatic scenes.

Praise for Robert Serling:
‘Serling has spun another winner’ – Publisher’s Weekly

‘High level of suspense and excitement’ - De Moines Sunday Register

‘…keeps you guessing ‘til the end’ - Arizona Daily Star

Robert Serling was born in 1918 in Cortland, New York and was a novelist and aviation writer. He is the author of a number of airline histories and several novels, including The President’s Plane Is Missing , which was adapted in 1973 as a made-for-TV film, and Air Force One Is Haunted.