Beneath (Boxed Set)

Author: Visit Miller

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 26, 2020

Deal ends: October 26, 2020

Description:

Boxed Set available for a limited time only.What if shipwreck survivors were still alive at the bottom of the Atlantic? From USA TODAY bestselling author, Maureen A. Miller, comes this edge-of-your-seat young adult adventure! Enjoy the entire series in one boxed set. Over 600 pages of excitement!BENEATHIt was Stella Gullaksen’s final break before starting her freshman year at college. Joining her best friend, Jill, and Jill's family aboard the STARKISSED, Stella wakes to a violent storm that capsizes the boat over a hundred miles off the New Jersey shore. As the waves haul her under Stella knows that she is going to die. Instead, an unusual current drags her deep into the underwater canyons of the Atlantic Ocean. Powerless against the raging waters, she is suddenly sucked into a ventilated cave. One by one, Jill and her family also emerge in the sunken cavern.With only a faulty diving flashlight to keep oblivion at bay Stella and her best friend's brother, Colin, search the cave in hope of finding a way back to the surface. What they discover, however, is that they are not alone. There are other survivors in this subterranean grotto–survivors spanning decades of maritime disasters. Will this discovery prove salvation, or have they all been condemned to the same fate? A grim finale at the bottom of the sea?On an alliance forged by friendship and attraction, Stella and Colin battle to escape the danger that lies beneath.HORIZON DIVIDEDIn this exciting sequel to BENEATH...Stella and Colin search futilely for the rogue Atlantic current that dragged them to the shadowy Underworld just a few months ago. With an ill-defined area to explore, their futile attempts cost too much money and their resources are running out. When it appears that all hope is lost, a miracle occurs in the form of a retired Hollywood producer-turned-explorer who is willing to use his ship and equipment to support their quest. Although no one believes their tale, he is the most accepting person they have met. Whether his intentions are honorable or not remain to be seen. With a crew full of skeptics, Stella and Colin locate the downwelling current, and once again find themselves dragged into the subterranean network of caves deep in the Atlantic Ocean canyon. Time is running out for the Underworld, though. Will anyone be left to rise from beneath?

The Hocus Pocus Magic Shop

Author: Abigail Drake

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 26, 2020

Deal ends: October 26, 2020

Description:

When chemist Grace O’Leary finds a book of magic spells hidden in her Aunt Lucy’s run-down magic shop, the scientist in her itches to try them out. She mixes up a batch of love potions as a joke, and has to face the consequences when they actually seem to work.Her dream of becoming a professor is in peril, and time is running out to finish research for her dissertation. She can't handle any more distractions, but the magic shop is on the verge of closing, her aunt has become forgetful and confused, and a handsome reporter named Dario Fontana keeps sniffing around for a story. The last thing she needs is for him to find out about the love potions and expose her as fraud, but she begins to trust him, and the sizzling chemistry between them is soon too powerful to deny. With her personal and professional life in chaos, and her budding relationship with Dario in jeopardy, Grace is faced with a difficult choice. Fixing what is broken means going against every logical bone in her body. Can Grace learn to silence her scientific brain long enough to accept the truth about magic…and also about herself?

Whiskey Witches

Author: F.J. Blooding

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 26, 2020

Deal ends: October 26, 2020

Description:

A string of occult murders. A witch with no powers. The fun never ends.Detective Paige Whiskey is the only Whiskey Witch without powers.Or is she?When she’s called to St. Francisville, Louisiana to solve a series of occult murders, her world is forever changed. She discovers that demons are real and uncovers a secret about her past that could destroy her family.Together with demon hunter, Dexx Colt, her kitchen-witch grandmother, and her paranormal investigator brother-in-law, they unravel a conspiracy far bigger than a few simple murders.Paige is the demon summoner. And she’s the key to a much larger plan.

Conjuring Destiny

Author: Brooklyn Ann

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 25, 2020

Deal ends: October 25, 2020

Description:

There’s more than a prophecy holding them together …Famous rock star, Xochitl Leonine, has dreamt of a world with two moons where a black cloaked man beckons her. One Halloween night, she meets the mysterious stranger of her dreams… literally... and their shared dance becomes a rendezvous in a place of endless night. Zareth Amotken has no idea how important Xochitl’s heavy metal band is to her. As an immortal sorcerer, he doesn’t care. He has one goal: to find the prophesied savior of his world. Her voice holds the power to bring back his world’s vanished sun. Xochitl’s compassion urges her to help in any way she can. Yet learning the mysteries of her past causes conflict with her future in music. Her destiny in his world and her obligations to her band pull her in opposite directions. How can she long for one while the other is so dire? As Zareth introduces her to his people and teaches her to control her powers, she aches for his enchanting kiss. Zareth tries to resist, for their passion will unleash serious consequences, both political and magical. As the time to fulfill her destiny draws closer, she must choose between her heart, her duty, and her friends. The wrong choice could ruin everything.But if Zareth’s evil half brother succeeds in taking control of her for his own ends, he will take away her choices… and destroy the world. If you’re looking for a strange & magical fantasy romance, this book is for you From the bestselling paranormal romance author with over 1000 reviews and ratings of her romance books across Goodreads, Amazon and other retailers.

The Witch and the Gentleman

Author: J.R. Rain

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 25, 2020

Deal ends: October 25, 2020

Description:

For fans of Charmed, Supernatural and The Ghost Whisperer! First in J.R. Rain's #1 bestselling witch detective series!Allison Lopez is no ordinary Psychic Hotline operator. She’s a “remote viewer” whose abilities only seem to grow daily, thanks in part to her close association with an immortal friend. But when she meets a ghost named Millicent who reveals a startling secret, life is about to get a whole lot weirder for Allison.Meanwhile, at the Psychic Hotline, she receives a phone call from a distraught father seeking answers to his daughter’s murder. It’s a call that shakes Allison to her core, and soon she finds herself in unfamiliar territory: on the trail of a cold-blooded killer. It will take all of Allison’s abilities, both old and new—and the help of friends at the LAPD and an immortal private investigator—to catch an animal who preys upon the innocent.????? "J.R. never disappoints! Another awesome installment in the Samantha Moon series only he explores a side character whom we all have come to like as she is Ms. Moon's best friend. This one had me fooled until near the last chapter and then came a big surprise. I was unprepared. This side venture was a page-turner and I found myself reading until it was over and sadly all my sweets were gone too as I'm a nervous eater. Well done! I want more!" ?Amazon reviewer????? "This is, by far, one of the most emotional books I've ever read!! The Witch and the Gentleman was a complete surprise to me. It was not what I was expecting at all. If you've liked J.R. Rain's book before, you're going to LOVE this one. If you've never read anything by this author, this is a terrific place to start!! The main character, Allison, is a new character from his "Vampire for Hire" series. She's a new friend of the main character, Samantha Moon. I really enjoyed her quirky and cute personality from the other books and decided to give this one a shot. I'm glad I decided to do that!! J.R. Rain has very quickly become one of my all-time favorite writers! Thank you so much for this awesome book, Mr. Rain." ?Amazon reviewer????? "I fell right into this book, this world. So familiar and comforting. I was drawn to the characters, the story... I cried at the end. You can be certain I will seek out more of this author's work." ?Amazon reviewer????? "Once again J.R. delivers! I couldn't put the book down once I purchased this. I loved it and enjoyed all the aspects of the book. I love the way the series intertwines with the Samantha Moon series, and they are all becoming linked.You can tell right away it's a J.R. novel by his style. It's quirky, upbeat, modern, engaging and riveting." ?Amazon reviewer????? "Another marvelous read from J.R. Rain! He has a knack of developing believable characters and plots and I'm pleased to see that has continued with this new series. Samantha Moon makes an appearance in this book, which was a page-turner for me. I picked it up on Wednesday and finished it last night. The ending totally surprised me as I didn't suspect that turn of events. It's hard to write much on this marvelous book without spoiling it for other readers. All I can say is if you like J.R. Rain's other books, this is a must-have. You will not be disappointed!" ?Amazon reviewer

Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Author: C.C. Wood

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 25, 2020

Deal ends: October 25, 2020

Description:

I used to think that my life was boring. I resigned myself to the rut I was stuck in. Then my entire existence was turned upside down.In the last six months, I’ve learned things that would get me committed to an asylum if I repeated them. First, I was kidnapped by vampires. Yes, vampires. Sounds crazy, right? My best friend, Donna, became one of the fanged after that little adventure and hooked up with a hot, Scottish vampire named Conner. They’re even planning a wedding.Secondly, I learned not all vampires are evil. In fact, some of them are downright sexy.Alexander Dimitriades has it all. He’s tall, dark, and handsome and manages to give me tingles in all the right place and also make me laugh. Unfortunately, to be with him, I would have to give up my humanity and I like being human. Then, there’s the fact that the whole drinking blood thing gives me the heebie jeebies.To make matters worse, there are plans in motion to change the place vampires hold in the human world. And I’m caught in the middle, between the vampire I’m falling in love with and a group that wants to create a vampire dictatorship, with humans as slaves.Now, all I want is my calm, normal life back. As my friend, Ricki, likes to say, “Be careful what you wish for because it might come and bite you on the ass.” I hate it when she’s right.*This work contains BDSM elements/themes, spanking, bondage, anal play, and a bossy, persistent Greek vampire.