Author: Roger Stelljes

Category: Mystery and Crime Fiction

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 30, 2020

Deal ends: July 30, 2020


They will do anything to buy your silence.THE BESTSELLING MYSTERY & THRILLER SERIES WITH OVER 2+ MILLION DOWNLOADS, 20,000+ REVIEWS AND 34,500+ GOODREADS RATINGS!New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Crime Series+ Get THE TANGLED WEB WE WEAVE - #1 New Release & Bookclub Beach Read Favorite+ SILENCED GIRLS - Pre-order in Aug.They will do anything to buy your silence."Nice continuation of the series...I am confident you will enjoy this one, also." Michael Gallagher - Amazon HALL OF FAME & TOP 100 REVIEWER"Excellent" - Ellen Oceanside - Amazon TOP 1000 REVIEWERTwo bodies are discovered in a lake house in a suburb west of Minneapolis. The grim discovery of two more bodies found behind a bar in Washington DC leads to more questions than answers. The two cases are separated by 1,000 miles but can two cases so different be connected? Can McRyan unveil the dangerous truth before someone else pays the ultimate price? This complex and twisted mystery will challenge Mac McRyan to confront his tumultuous past... a past he thought he had put to rest.Blood Silence is a web of unsettling twists, startling turns, and unforeseen redemption with each chapter adding a layer of intrigue that will pull you in further.MAC MCRYAN MYSTERY, THRILLER, SUSPENSE AND CRIME SERIESSuper bargain tip - click [Audiobook] & get a 3 book boxset free!BOOK 1: FIRST CASE - Murder AlleyBOOK 2: THE ST. PAUL CONSPIRACY - USA TODAY Best SellerBOOK 3: DEADLY STILLWATER - FREE on KindleBOOK 4: ELECTING TO MURDERBOOK 5: FATALLY BOUND - USA TODAY Best SellerBOOK 6: BLOOD SILENCE - USA TODAY Best SellerBOOK 7: NEXT GIRL ON THE LISTBOOK 8: FIREBALLBOOK 9: THE TANGLED WEB WE WEAVE - New Release!STAKEOUT: A CASE FROM THE DICK FILES - Short StoryBOX SETS:FIRST DEADLY CONSPIRACY - BOOKS 1-3 BOXSET - New York Times & USA TODAY Best SellerMYSTERIES THRILLERS AND KILLERS - Books 4-6 BoxsetFBI AGENT HUNTER MYSTERYBOOK 1: SILENCED GIRLS - Pre-order in August!BOOK 2: Coming Feb. 2021Never miss a new release again. Join my new release list on my website and click FOLLOW ME on Amazon.What readers are saying about the series:“Wow!! Just wow! This has to be the best McRyan book I've read…I really enjoyed the twist and turns this book had to offer.”“This book takes the reader on one wild ride, with the suspense not letting up until the very end. Mac is one part Lucas Davenport and one part Mitch Rapp - and it just does not get any better than that!”“Sex, power, money, and murder keep you wanting to keep reading until you finish it and then wishing there were still more to read! Great story with all the elements of a fantastic read.”“Two thumbs up, way up for this one!” Five stars and then some.“Couldn't put it down! Everything else I had to do just sat until I finished this book. Compelling, thrilling, good tale, all ends wrapped up, with a thoughtful ending.”“Roger Stelljes is exceptional. His plots twist, turn and keep you glued to the book. Minnesota has produced two mystery writers of extreme talent, Vince Flynn and Roger Stelljes. Keep 'em coming, Roger!”“Another Mac McRyan excellent read!!! I wish Mr. Stelljes could write faster because I love his books and can't wait till the next one. He never disappoints.”“A book that drew me right in. A well-written story - and you just have to like Mac!! I'll read more of Mr. Stelljes’ books. Loved this one!!!”