Author: Milo James Fowler

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: March 29, 2021

Deal ends: April 05, 2021

Description:

GET READY FOR SWASHBUCKLING ACTION AMONG THE STARS

In the vein of Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, and Guardians of the Galaxy, this space opera collection includes humorous action and adventure alongside stories with heart. These tales won't leave you in the pits of despair. Instead, they'll lift your spirits, taking you to places unknown.

You'll travel the stars to far-flung planets, meeting heroic humans and aliens alike -- even a mech and a clone. There may be lions and jet packs, to boot. No pigs in this space, but otherwise, all bets are off.

Strap in, and prepare yourself for a wild ride!