Author: Ella Quinn

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $7.59

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 28, 2021

Deal ends: September 28, 2021


The bestselling Regency romance series continues as dashing man of the world hopes to settle down with a lady with who’d rather travel.   Marriage has worked out quite nicely for her older sisters, yet Lady Augusta Vivers is certain it would end her studies in languages and geography—and stop her from travelling. But when her mother thwarts her plan to attend the only university in Europe that accepts women—in Italy—she is forced to agree to one London Season. Spending her time at parties proves an empty diversion—until she encounters the well-traveled Lord Phineas Carter-Wood.    Phineas has studied architecture all over the world, yet Augusta is his most intriguing discovery yet. How can he resist a woman who loves maps and far-off lands? But her longing for all things foreign hinders any hope of courtship. When he learns her cousins have offered a trip to Europe, he secretly arranges to join their party. For he is determined to show Augusta that a real union is a thrilling adventure of its own. And when their journey is beset by dangerous obstacles, he gets far more opportunity than he bargained for…  Praise for Ella Quinn“Romance builds in this satisfying, memorable read, perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Tessa Dare.”—Booklist on The Marquis and I   “A surprising Regency romance that combines intelligence and intrigue for satisfying results.”—Kirkus Reviews on The Marquis and I   “Ella Quinn weaves magic.”— Cathy Maxwell, New York Times­–bestselling author of His Secret Mistress   “Quinn writes classic Regency romance at its best!”—Shana Galen, national bestselling author of How the Lady Was Won