Beautiful Lies by Robin Patchen

Author: Robin Patchen

Category: Spiritual Health and Self

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 16, 2022

Deal ends: November 16, 2022


Originally the Beauty in Flight three-book Christian romantic suspense series, repackaged in one volume.
Her beauty once opened doors, but the felony conviction slams them shut.
Harper Cloud used to love the gilded glamour of Las Vegas, but on the far side of prison, she sees the cracks in the veneer. These days, she keeps her head down and focuses on the elderly patients in her care. She tries to brush off the feeling that she's being watched, but when she's followed home one night and her pursuer gets within a hair's breadth of grabbing her, she knows it's time for a change.
Her new wealthy boyfriend, Derrick, doesn't judge her for the secrets in her past. He offers her a job caring for his grandfather in Maryland, and she decides to trust him--no easy task considering how her last boyfriend burned her. The job is perfect, but Derrick has secrets of his own, secrets that could take him down--and take Red and Harper down with him.
Follow Harper from Nevada to Maryland and eventually to Nutfield, New Hampshire, as she--and her new friend Jack--fight to keep the old man in her care--and Harper--alive.
"Patchen weaves a compelling story with great characters, wonderful romantic tension, and a terrific plot."
“An excellent writer who really has her characters come to life.”
"Robin Patchen has become one of my favorite authors!"

Nutfield Saga:
Convenient Lies
Twisted Lies
Generous Lies
Innocent Lies
Beautiful Lies
Legacy Rejected
Legacy Restored
Legacy Reclaimed
Legacy Redeemed
The Coventry Saga:
Glimmer in the Darkness
Tides of Duplicity
Betrayal of Genius
Traces of Virtue
Touch of Innocence
Inheritance of Secrets
Lineage of Corruption
Wreathed in Disgrace
Courage in the Shadows
Amanda Series:
Chasing Amanda
Finding Amanda
Standalone novels:
A Package Deal
One Christmas Eve
Faith House