Author: Stephany Wallace

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 25, 2020

Deal ends: July 25, 2020

Description:

I barely escaped with my life…In the dusky woods of Fairbanks Alaska, the tale of a monster was born. But that’s just a scary story, right? Wrong. I'm Lucy Adler, and after walking through the forest one night, I discovered the legend is real, and the danger is greater than we imagined.Yet, no one believes me.As the bizarre killings begin, I set out to prove the Beast exists, but a mysterious stranger soon derails me, stealing my resolve  with one look.The closer I get to the monster, the more attracted I am to Will—the scrumptious yet infuriating outsider. Still, I’ll do whatever it takes to prove this isn’t just a fairytale.Am I brave enough to face the Beast and survive?**Full of magic, mystery, unexpected twists, and fantasy romance, Beast of Shadow & Light is the first book in a fantastic series that will keep you enthralled from the very first page and leaves you begging for more. Perfect for fans of Cinder and A Court of Thorns and Roses.*This series is recommended for readers 16 and older due to a scrumptiously sexy Beast. It may contain some sexual situations and language.*An awesome new take on werewolves.?????A world of twists and turns that keep you guessing!?????A 6 out of 5 star rating! What. A. Book! A definite page turner. ?????What are you waiting for? Scroll up and hit Buy Now  And fall in love with Will and Lucy!