Author: Ellen Joy

Category: Popular Fiction

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 16, 2023

Deal ends: January 16, 2023

Description:

Starting over at 55 can be difficult, but a new beach house, great friends, and a sweet guy can make things a bit easier. Amazon #1 Best-Selling Author, Ellen Joy, delivers an uplifting story about second chances at life and love.

It’s been five years since Evelyn’s beloved husband passed, but the 55 year old is stuck in the past. Evelyn’s sister has had enough, so she buys her a trip to their old summer getaway, Martha’s Vineyard, where Evelyn learns she’s not alone after meeting Wanda, a divorcee with a secret, and Bitty, a sassy widow. As the three women make fast friends, they help each other learn how to move forward and start living again. So when Evelyn sees that her longtime dream home is on the market, she doesn’t hesitate. But, Evelyn’s newfound inspiration to move on is tested when she reunites with an old flame.

Beach Home Beginnings is perfect for fans of Amelia Addler and Rachel Hanna.

Check all of Ellen Joy’s books:

Cliffside Point

Beach Home BeginningsSea View CottageSugar Beach SunsetsHome on the HarborChristmas at CliffsideCamden Cove

The Inn by the CoveThe Farmhouse by the CoveThe Restaurant by the CoveThe Christmas Cottage by the CoveThe Bakery by the Cove

Prairie Valley Sisters

Coming Home to the ValleyDaydreams in the ValleyStarting Over in the ValleySecond Chances in the ValleyNew Hopes in the ValleyFeeling Blessed in the Valley

Beach Rose Harbor

Beach Rose Secrets