Atlantis Gold by Rick Chesler

Author: Rick Chesler

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 30, 2021

Deal ends: October 30, 2021

Description:

The Amazon Top 100 best-selling action-adventure series!
ATLANTIS GOLD: An Omega Files Adventure (Book 1)

A GLOBAL SEARCH FOR THE MYTHICAL LOST CITY...

A RUTHLESS UNDERGROUND CONSORTIUM...

One man's quest to find the ultimate treasure and give it back to the world....

ATLANTIS GOLD

Egypt, 1938

A leading archaeologist vanishes while exploring a newly discovered chamber inside the Great Pyramid of Giza.

Mediterranean Sea, Present Day

Ex-U.S. Navy specialists Carter Hunt and Jayden Takada are working one of their first jobs in civilian life--repairing a subsea data cable for an international telecom company-- when their mini-sub is attacked by persons unknown wishing to stem the flow of information in and out of Egypt. They survive the encounter only to receive a call from Hunt’s ex-girlfriend, Dr. Madison Chambers, an archaeologist currently on an excavation at the Great Pyramid of Giza.

She has a most unusual request—she needs someone to scuba dive inside the pyramid. Hunt agrees to help, but soon finds out that the same people behind his close call on the data cable are also interested in what has been found in the pyramid.

Before long, Hunt and Takada find themselves on the run from a shadowy criminal enterprise that will stop at nothing to obtain artifacts that appear to lead to nothing less than the lost city of Atlantis.

A trail of clues looks like it will lead the accidental explorers to legendary riches of unfathomable worth, but will they be able to safeguard them from those who would do anything to control ancient secrets?

PRAISE FOR ATLANTIS GOLD

"Ancient mysteries, global conspiracies, and nonstop thrills! Books like these are the reason I love action-adventure! Fans of Clive Cussler and James Rollins will find treasure within the pages of ATLANTIS GOLD!"
~David Wood, USA Today bestselling author of the Dane Maddock Adventures

"Rick Chesler's ATLANTIS GOLD is a high-flying, deep-diving,treasure-hunting adventure romp that will keep you turning pages and leave you hungry for more."
~Sean Ellis, author of FORTUNE FAVORS (A Nick Kismet Adventure).

PRAISE FOR THE OMEGA FILES SERIES

"Chesler has done it again. Keeping a story concept like El Dorado fresh and unique is no small feat, and he has more than accomplished it. GOLDEN ONE is an entirely new look at a favorite legend, all wrapped in an enticingly fast-paced package. Do not miss this!" ~ Nick Thacker, USA Today Bestselling author of the Harvey Bennett Thrillers

“I love the fast pace and interesting characters, some history and some myth. Can't wait for the next exciting adventure.” ~ Reader review on ARK FOUND

PRAISE FOR RICK CHESLER

"The perfect combination of great research and impossible to put down writing."
~Jeremy Robinson, international bestselling author of Apocalypse Machine and Project Nemesis

"Chesler melds science and adventure with the brilliant command of the late Crichton."
~Douglas Corleone, author of Robert Ludlum's THE JANSON EQUATION