Author: Chelsea Thomas

Category: Mystery and Crime Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 19, 2022

Deal ends: June 19, 2022


Books 10-12 in the Apple Orchard Cozy Mystery Series from USA Today Bestselling Author Chelsea Thomas.

Murders are a nuisance.

They get in the way of all the fun of small-town life. Pie-eating contests. Apple picking up at the orchard. Watching kids fly kites out in the field. Chelsea knows...

She moved back to Pine Grove to enjoy all that small town stuff. But it's been a while since she got to town, and she's always caught up in a murder investigation with Miss May.

Pine Grove is lucky to have Miss May. Not only is she a blue ribbon baker with the best apple pie in America, but she's also a retired NYC prosecutor... So she has a nose for justice and a dedication to keeping the people of Pine Grove safe. And she never lets a killer run free for long.

Miss May and Chelsea, together, are America's number one team of amateur sleuths. They've proven it time and time again. But that doesn't mean they're invincible, and danger lurks on every new investigation.

All too often, the girls are lucky to get out of an investigation alive. And by the end of this box set, they may lose their farm, their safety, or even their lives...Hot n' hunky Detective Wayne Hudson is too busy pining after Chelsea to solve any murders himself. So it's up to our girls to solve every puzzle, no matter how dangerous their investigations might be.