Author: Juliette Duncan

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 31, 2020

Deal ends: July 31, 2020


They met by accident and found a love they never expected. A journey they hadn’t anticipated. A life they never thought possible. FOUR BOOKS. 300+ 5-Star reviews. A BOXSET YOU WON’T PUT DOWN.Following her husband’s untimely death, Wendy Miller’s life revolves around her adult children, but when she accepts an invitation to her late husband’s grandmother’s birthday party in London, she meets a dashing, silver-haired Texan cowboy in Dublin who captures her heart.Bruce McCarthy did his best to hold his family and ranch together after his wife died in a car accident ten years before, but following a recent health scare, he decides to live every day as if it were his last and books a flight to Ireland to find his Irish family.The captivating woman he accidentally spills coffee on one morning stirs something inside him, and Bruce wonders if God might be giving him a second chance at love…As they meet again in London, Paris and Venice, their friendship grows deeper, but while Bruce is eager to take their friendship further, Wendy is unsure if her adult children will accept a new man in her life, especially when one of them still blames God for allowing her father to die prematurely.If Wendy can trust God to take care of the details, and Bruce can overcome his fears of his cancer returning, they may just discover that you’re never too old to fall in love…This Boxset contains all four books from the highly acclaimed This Boxset contains all four books from the highly acclaimed A Time For Everything Series, a set of contemporary Christian romance novels set in Sydney, Australia, and Texas, USA. If you like real-life characters, faith-filled families, and friendships that become something more, then you’ll love USA Today Bestselling author, Juliette Duncan’s inspirational second-chance, mature-age romance.Grab the boxset and fall in love with Wendy and Bruce today!Books by Juliette DuncanContemporary Christian RomanceThe Shadows SeriesLingering ShadowsFacing the ShadowsBeyond the ShadowsSecrets and SacrificeA Highland ChristmasThe True Love SeriesTender LoveTested LoveTormented LoveTriumphant LoveTrue Love at ChristmasPromises of LovePrecious Love SeriesForever CherishedForever FaithfulForever HisThe Potter’s House Books SeriesThe HomecomingUnchainedBlessings of LoveA Time for Everything SeriesA Time to TreasureA Time to CareA Time to AbideA Time to RejoiceBillionaires with Heart Christian Romance SeriesHer Kind-Hearted BillionaireHer Generous BillionaireHer Disgraced BillionaireTransformed by LoveBecause We LovedBecause We ForgaveBecause We DreamedMiddle Grade Christian FictionThe Madeleine Richards SeriesRebellion in RiversleighProblems in ParadiseTrouble in TownFor all my books: