Author: Pamela Crane

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 24, 2022

Deal ends: November 24, 2022

Description:

A string of murdered girls. An innocent man behind bars. A serial killer still on the hunt.

In a freak collision when she was twelve, Mia Germaine faced death and the loss of her father. A heart transplant from a young murder victim saved her life, but not without a price. Twenty years later, chilling nightmares about an unresolved homicide begin to plague Mia. Compelled by these lost memories, she forms a complicated connection to the victim—the girl killed the night of Mia's accident—due to a scientific phenomenon called "organ memory."Now suffocating beneath the weight of avenging a dead girl and catching a serial killer on the loose dubbed the "Triangle Terror," Mia must dodge her own demons while unimaginable truths torment her—along with

a murderer set on making her his next victim.

As Mia tries to determine if her dreams are clues or disturbing phantasms, a killer lures her further into danger's path, costing her the only person who can save her.

From

USA Today

bestselling author Pamela Crane comes a dark thriller about the monsters that hide in plain sight.

"Fans of Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner will relish the knife-sharp prose, empowering characters, and mind-blowing twist ending." -

reader review