A Rogue No More by Lana Williams

Author: Lana Williams

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 28, 2021

Deal ends: October 28, 2021


An intriguing Regency romance from a USA Today Bestselling Author!

Thomas Raybourne is tasked by his eldest brother to set aside his roguish ways and make a profitable endeavor out of the publishing company their father, the Earl of Carlington, started prior to his death. Bleary-eyed and reluctant, he takes on the assignment, surprised to realize the company’s bestseller is a gritty mystery written by A. Golden. Now he need only convince the author to write a second bestseller so he can turn around the company and help replenish his family’s finances. But discovering the talented author's true identity upends his world.

Annabelle Gold has carefully guarded the fact that she writes under the name of A. Golden, but when her editor doesn’t return her inquiries about publishing a second book, she is forced to visit Artemis Press. She’s stunned to discover Thomas behind the desk—the very man who tempted her to steal a kiss on a dark terrace months ago. Despite that unsettling moment, she intends to focus on her career, not marriage. The pair strike a deal to publish Annabelle’s second book, but soon discover a murderer is copying scenes from her first book. Now, they must identify the killer before he strikes again.

Thomas knows he’s out of his league, both with Annabelle and the investigation, but he finds an unexpected ally in her and can’t resist exploring the passion he finds in her arms. Her belief in him makes him think he might be more than the worthless bounder his father always called him. Annabelle wonders if Thomas is more than a rogue as his courage and cleverness—not to mention his kisses—make her reconsider her plans for the future. Not only are their hearts in danger, but their very lives. Can they stop the killer before he strikes again with one of them as the next victim?

Order your copy today!

Although this book can easily be read as a stand-alone, most readers prefer to read the series in order, which includes:
Romancing the Rogue, Book 1
A Rogue's Reputation, Book 2
A Rogue No More, Book 3
A Rogue to the Rescue, Book 4
A Rogue and Some Mistletoe, Book 5
To Dare A Rogue, Book 6
A Rogue Meets His Match, Book 7
A Rogue's Autumn Bride, Book 8