Author: Rebecca Chastain

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 17, 2022

Deal ends: August 17, 2022

Description:

Madison can see souls. Honestly, it’s kind of gross.

Madison Fox is shocked when she learns her soul sight is more than a distasteful affliction: It’s a weapon for battling evil. Roped into a job she doesn’t want, Madison wades into a world where monsters actively hunt her and deadly experiences are becoming the norm. Her survival depends on mastering the mechanics of her ethereal powers—fast. If only she had a clue what she was doing...

A Fistful of Evil

is a fresh urban fantasy perfect for fans of Darynda Jones and Jim Butcher. Find out for yourself why urban fantasy readers can’t get enough of this laugh-out-loud internationally bestselling series.

Scroll up and click BUY NOW to grab your copy!MADISON FOX ADVENTURES

A Fistful of Evil

(Book 1)

A Fistful of Fire

(Book 2)

A Fistful of Flirtation

(Book 2.5; a newsletter-exclusive novella)

A Fistful of Frost

(Book 3)

Madison Fox Novella Box Set

(Book 4)