Author: Chariss K. Walker

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 24, 2022

Deal ends: November 28, 2022


2121 Trilogy, A Dystopian Fantasy - A heartwarming story of surviving the unthinkable. This trilogy is written for Young Adults, New Adults, and All Age Adults who enjoy clean dystopian and post-apocalyptic fiction sprinkled with a little horror.

In the year 2121, their world changed forever when the government turned against them and left them for dead. Now, the few remaining survivors must band together to form a new society. Only together can they avoid the genetically altered humans, now horrifying beasts, who hunt them for food.

This trilogy includes Salazar, Book 1; Sondra, Book 2; and Dinah, Book 3.

The future they face:
August City faces apocalyptic annihilation
The wealthiest residents have fled
An unprecedented and unprovoked air raid shatters August City
A biological toxin is released on Earth
The survivors are either human or something else, something they became after breathing the pink toxic mist - a biological weapon that was part of the air raid. It affects their most vulnerable DNA, turning many into raving, savage beasts that want to kill and eat the surviving humans.
Can those who remain form a new society? Can they make it? Is there any hope?
Could this be our future?
Find out for yourself in this scary but clean, Rated PG post-apocalyptic series.