Author: Chariss Walker

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 05, 2021

Deal ends: November 06, 2021


2121, A Dystopian Fantasy Series is written for Young Adults, New Adults, and All Age Adults who enjoy dystopian and post-apocalyptic fiction. This box set includes Salazar, Book 1, Sondra, Book 2, and Dinah, Book 3.
The story begins in the year 2121 when August City suffers an unprecedented air raid that destroys government and industrial buildings, killing almost every citizen. Looking for safety, Salazar leads his mother to underground tunnels his grandmother told him about. August City faces apocalyptic annihilation while its wealthiest citizens are spirited away and to safety by spaceships.
The wealthiest residents have fled. A biological toxin is released and survivors are either human or something else, something they became after breathing the pink toxic mist.
Can the survivors form a new society? Can they make it? Is there any hope?
Could this be our future? Find out for yourself in this scary but clean, Rated YA post-apocalyptic series.