True Cover

In a matter of 24 hours, Sarah Masters lost everything that was important to her – her job, her friends, her house.

Now a madman is hunting her down to kill her, and the only ones stopping him are the FBI Agents who have pledged to protect her. But in the process of protecting her, these FBI Agents touch Sarah’s life in a way she never expected as they cause her to question her relationship with God and His plan for her future.
Sam Morgan is the FBI Agent tasked with the job of keeping Sarah safe. He and his team fight to keep Sarah alive – and in the process, all of their lives are changed in ways they never expected.

Other books in the “True Cover” series:
Book 2 – “Bluecreek Ranch”
Book 3 – “Second Chances”

Lazy Creativity

Lazy Creativity is the complete guide to owning your creativity in a way that works with you because it’s your creativity. Art Therapist, Author, Artist, and self-proclaimed lazy person Kyle Bernier provides a detailed handbook of the creative process, starting with building a creative mindset, to making the first (literal or figurative) mark, all the way to the creation of a finished project. In his work as an art therapist and researcher, Bernier noticed a strong desire in most people to become more creative, coupled with a strong fear of getting started. The learning curve appears too steep for many people. Bernier helps break things down so your creativity becomes more approachable. This book serves as a detailed roadmap for tackling our own creativity from the moment an idea pops into our heads – the proverbial lightbulb moment, to putting finishing touches on a project and transitioning to the next great idea. For established creatives, creative novices, or people looking to pivot to something new, this user-friendly manual addresses roadblocks everyone working to better their creative selves will inevitably encounter and provides empathy, instruction, and motivation for pushing through these obstacles to reach your creative potential. You don’t need to be an artist to gain this book’s value – this book is applicable to all forms of creativity.

The Lost Sister

‘I was captivated… What a stunning story of sisterhood, sacrifice and forgiveness!’ Lana Kortchik, USA Today bestselling author of Sisters of WarThree sisters. Three ships. One heartbreaking story.1911. As Emma packs her trunk to join the ocean liner Olympic as a stewardess, she dreams of earning enough to provide a better life for both her sisters. With their photograph tucked away in her luggage, she promises to be back soon – hoping that sickly Lily will keep healthy, and wild Ruby will behave. But neither life at sea nor on land is predictable, and soon the three sisters’ lives are all changed irrevocably…Now. When Harriet finds her late grandmother’s travelling trunk in the attic, she’s shocked to discover a photo of three sisters inside – her grandmother only ever mentioned one sister, who died tragically young. Who is the other sister, and what happened to her? Harriet’s questions lead her to the story of three sister ships, Olympic, Titanic and Britannic, and a shattering revelation about three sisters torn apart…Don’t miss the latest novel from the USA Today bestselling author of The Secret of the Chateau. Perfect for fans of The Beekeeper’s Promise and The Forgotten Village!Readers LOVE The Lost Sister!’An emotional roller coaster. A story that will live with me for a very long time.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars‘McGurl has managed to create a masterpiece… a must-read for historical fiction lovers.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars‘I just could not put it down… It was heartbreaking, touching and yet uplifting.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars‘This was a fascinating book… utterly ‘readable’ and hard to put down as it was so masterfully crafted.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars‘This story had me engrossed from start to end… I highly recommend this book.’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars‘I loved this book so much.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars Read more

Together for Christmas (Boxed Set)

Four sweet and clean Christian romances to warm your heart this holiday season! Snuggle up with these faith-filled stories of hope and love, celebrating the true meaning of Christmas.

Visit London for a series of Christmas dates, experience New Year’s Eve in Edinburgh, fall in love all over again in lake-side Idaho, and discover home and healing in small-town Oregon, all within the pages of these complete and standalone romances. If you love Hallmark movies, Love Inspired Books, and stories of overcoming heartache to find happily-ever-afters, chances are the Together for Christmas collection will encourage, uplift, and inspire you!

Book 1: Believe in Me (Love in Store series)
When Nick Gallagher, the Hollywood actor playing the store’s celebrity Santa challenges accountant Cara to a series of dates as a Christmas dare, can the Christmas-hating accountant overcome her painful past and rediscover love, joy and faith? A heartwarming reminder of the importance of believing in God’s promises. Novel-length.

Book 2: A Model Bride (The Macleans series)
Christmas in London, New Year’s Eve in Edinburgh, where next? Nothing in her Europe trip goes as Tiffany Gallagher planned, but when she meets wounded Scottish photo-journalist Mac while volunteering at a homeless shelter, she discovers God’s purpose for her life is far more than she imagined! Novel length.

Book 3: Calm & Bright (Huckleberry Lake series)
Will Brad and Maddie let God use a Christmas together for the sake of their son to help them rediscover the love that led to their whirlwind romance, and overcome the issues that caused their divorce? Even Maddie’s matchmaking grandmother and their adorable four year old might not be enough to help them reunite! Longer novella length.

Book 4: His Healing Touch (Sweetapple Falls) Are some wounds too deep for love to heal? When grieving nurse Lainie Sullivan encounters Adam, a wounded warrior and her ex-patient, in a small Oregon town at Christmas, only trusting in God’s goodness can heal both their wounds and free them to love. Short novel length.

My prayer is that these four inspiring stories touch your heart, remind you of the power of love and faith, and bring you joy! Autumn Read more

The Last Woman

After emerging from a coma, Faye Wills opens her eyes to complete darkness and the feeling of being trapped. She awakens in the worst place imaginable, one of thousands of bodies in a makeshift mass grave that was once a football stadium.

Left for dead, there are no signs of life and the only sound she hears is the buzzing of flies that follow the stench of death.

Once out of the stadium she steps into a desolate, barren world, void of all life and people. Faye learns that while in a comatose state, the world was besieged by some sort of epidemic. Without a soul around, there are a lot of missing pieces. Where did everyone go?

In her weakened state, she must pull it together and move forward to find answers and survivors. However, she soon realizes that she may never find anyone and must face the possibility that she may be The Last Woman on earth. Read more