Into the Fire

The blacksmith who hid his desire. The soldier who never knew…until now.

When Rome falls, Marc treks home across the desolation to find everything changed, including his boyhood friend Wolf.

Gone is the big, clumsy lad. In his place at the forge stands a man as skilled as he is shy.

And surely not interested in feeding the spark he’s just lit in Marc’s belly.

One that feels unnervingly like hope.


When Marcus left to fight, Wolf had a secret. One that burned so hot he shoved it down deep.

Now Marc’s back, hardened by war and survival into something only fire could mend.

Wolf knows fire. And every day in Marc’s presence tempts him to use it.

But with the world in chaos, can he risk incinerating them both?

This complete series collection includes all 9 original novellas, plus 2 exclusive short stories – approx. 175,000 words total.

“Outstanding series – humor with a huge amount of heart and an author who writes intelligently and compassionately and always, always allows her MCs to come across as strong, capable and loving men – I can’t ask for anything more.” – Karen, Goodreads

“I would happily read and read and read about Marc and Wolf forever. If you like m/m romances and historical romances you will love these books.” – Jo, Goodreads

“This is my all-time favorite love story. Hands down.” – Mary, Goodreads

The Underground Academy

Only young criminals are allowed at the Underground Academy of Magic.

When Tristan Fairholm is invited to study at the Underground Academy, he thinks he’s being transferred to a more secure juvenile detention center.

He hadn’t meant to give his bully a concussion. He had never even fought back before. But this time, something strange happened—something he can’t explain. A strange power surged through him, and the next thing he knew, the kid was on the floor, bleeding from his nose.

If he rejects the offer to study at the Underground Academy, Tristan will remain in Juvie.

But something doesn’t seem quite right about this new academy.

For one, it’s hidden away in the northern Rocky Mountains, where no one can find it.

For another, there are no students except the fourteen recruited alongside Tristan.

Oh—and they’re studying magic.

* * *

"It’s like characters from my favorite series had been gathered into a book.”

"This book gave so many Harry Potter feels."

"The Natural Order has a raw, suspenseful energy running through it from beginning to end."

* * *

Book 1: The Natural Order

As he learns to extract and shape raw magic, Tristan finds unexpected friendship in his fellow students, from lovable Rusty Lennox to mysterious, fey Amber Ashton.

But the more he learns, the more the mysteries pile up.

Why are only criminals welcome at the Underground Academy?

Why are the students harvesting mountains of raw magic, if they rarely get a chance to use it?

And who is sabotaging their school?

* * *

Book 2: Rogue Magic

The attacker was caught…or so they think.

As his second year at the Underground Academy begins, Tristan finds himself accused of arson once again. He is convinced someone is out to destroy their school.

But no one listens to him.

Meanwhile, classes have begun, and this time Tristan and Amber are learning to use the Map Room themselves. While their classes grow more challenging than ever, the students are forced to reconcile themselves with the academy’s dark purpose. But their work will be for nothing if the school isn’t safe.

Something is lurking in the forest nearby, and it won’t stay hidden forever.

* * *

Book 3: Lost Magic

Tristan and Amber have been singled out as the best magicians at the Lair…and now they have to risk everything to stop Ilana.

For Tristan, leaving the Lair is like going back in time. Once again, he’s an outcast. Nothing will be the same when he returns—if he returns.

And this time, it’s not just his school that is threatened.

With Ilana watching their every move, and a virtual army of students taking her orders, Tristan and Amber won’t be able to succeed alone.

But they are cut off completely from the Lair.

Who can they trust?

* * *

Book 4: The Final Order

After narrowly escaping Ilana’s dangerous school, Tristan is reunited with his friends once again.

But though Ilana is gone, the deadly enchantment she left behind is powerful enough to bring the world to ruin.

Time is running short as Tristan and his friends fight to contain the destructive magic.

And this time, there’s nowhere to hide.

* * *

Dive into a world of magic and mystery—scroll up and buy the Underground Academy series today.

Bachelor Society

What is The Bachelor Society? It’s a gentleman’s club—like the dignified men of the past used to have. Except, we’re not gentleman, and we’re not dignified. We’re ineligible bachelors; bored, jaded and not looking for relationships. Quite the opposite actually… We’re so committed to being single, we’ve created a high stakes bet to see who can remain single the longest.

Rules are involved. Prizes.

Laugh it up, but I’m no loser. Enemy number one to my single status? My irresistible neighbor, Abbott Margolis. She with her evil cat Desdemona, and Sexy AF pencil skirts. She’s kind and beautiful and hilarious. We can’t get involved, no matter how much her meddling grandmother pushes us together. But if I was going to lose this bet for anyone? It would be for Abbott. Let’s face facts: I’m a bastard, unwilling to settle down. Especially when there’s a bet to win.

The Ballybeg Bad Boys

Love Irish heroes and adrenaline-fueled romance? For the first time, all five stories in the Ballybeg Bad Boys action-romance series are bundled together in one complete set.
1. Her Treasure Hunter Ex
2. The Rock Star’s Secret Baby
3. The Navy SEAL’s Holiday Fling
4. Bodyguard by Day, Ex-Husband by Night
5. The Navy SEAL’s Accidental Wife

Big Men on Campus

"Filled with lots of secrets, angst, forgiveness, drama, undeniable attraction and steamy scenes. Stephanie Queen definitely knows how to captivate her readers"–Anna G, Amazon Reviewer

3 full length romance novels packed with emotion, angst and the excitement of finding love and growing up. These stories are set in the world of the elite St. Paul University sports teams.

Big Man on Campus is a sizzling college football romance. If you love stories where enemies become lovers and bad boys are redeemed, then you’ll love Jack & Joni’s story!

Best Man on Campus is a steamy reverse bully college hockey romance. If you love stories where the hot good guy saves the sexy broken girl, then you’ll enjoy this one!

Bad Man on Campus is a hot second chance college hockey romance. If you love stories where two lovers overcome tragedy to find their HEA, then this one is for you!

(Contains sex and language for a mature audience.)