49 Books Western Sweet inspirational Romances 7 Complete Series Mega Box Set (Mega Box Set Series Book 14)

49 Books Western Sweet inspirational Romances 7 Complete Series Mega Box Set (Mega Box Set Series Book 14)
: Katie Wyatt, Kat Carson, Brenda Clemmons, Ellen Anderson
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 0
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

49 Books! More than 700,000 words! 7 Complete Series Mail-order brides, Contemporary and Historical Western Romance …

This box set has exactly that, 49 times over! That’s right! 49 chances for heart-pounding action, true love, and characters so real they’ll walk off the pages and right into your heart. As the temperatures drop and the winds blow, you won't find a better collection to keep you warm inside.

Included books are:

1. Bonanza Brides Find Prairie Love Series

Book 1 Secret’s
Book 2 Bobbed
Book 3 Broken Love
Book 4 The School Master
Book 5 Vagabond Heart
Book 6 Mary’s English Gentleman
Book 7 The Lost Bride
Book 8 Belle’s Train
Book 9 Fallacies of Love
Book 10 Dulcimer Hammer
Book 11 Charlotte’s Love
Book 12 Olivia’s Orphan
Book 13 Hana
2.The Walker Mysteries Series
Book 1 Stolen Brides
Book 2 Missing Morgan
Book 3 Diamond Dairy
Book 4 Finding Charity

3.Bonds of Love Series
Book 1 Jesse James
Book 2 Love & Cherish
Book 3 The Promise
Book 4 Justice
4.Harvey House Series
Book 1 A Love So Legendary
Book 2 A Love So Untamed
Book 3 A Love So Faithful
Book 4 A Love So Unstaged
Book 5 A Love So Miraculous
Book 6 A Love So Healing
Book 7 A Love So Bold
Book 8 A Love So True
Book 9 A Love So Devoted
Book 10 A Love So Eternal
Book 11 A Love So Courageous
Book 12 A Love So Enchanting
5. Vail Series

Book 1 Dresses, Dreams and Cowboy Boots
Book 2 The Cowboy Pirate
Book 3 The Pony’s Tail Ranch
Book 4 Lizzy’s Freedom
Book 5 True Investment Offer
Book 6 Tasha’s Taste
Book 7 Capturing Kirstin
Book 8 Jennifer’s Journey

6.Peril or Prosperity Series
Book 1 Wagon Train
Book 2 Hope
Book 3 Rocky Proposal
Book 4 Westward and Wayward
Book 5 Tempestuous Bride
7.The Grant Boys Series 
Book 1 Taken for Granted
Book 2 Patience Granted
Book 3 Wishes Granted

Read all the books by bestselling author Katie Wyatt!

Mega Box Set Series

-45 Books Western Romance Clean Sweet 12 Complete Series 

- Frontier Brides Romance 23 Books 5 Complete Series

-51 Inspirational Sweet Western Romances Box Set 

-31 Sweet Inspirational Romances Mail Order Bride & Christmas Box Set

-24 Books Western Women Tales of Love Box Set

-50 Boxset Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride (Mega Box Set Series Book 8)

-28 Books Mega Box Set 3 Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series Book 7)

-24 Book Mega Box Set: Mail Order Bride Love Series (Mega Box Set Series 6)

-25 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series)

- 27 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 4)

-25 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series: (Mega Box Set Series 3)

-26 Book Pioneer Wilderness Romance Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 2)

- Historical Tales of Western Brides 27 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 1)

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride Historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon