Dark Haloes: Kindred: a suspenseful international spy thriller

Dark Haloes: Kindred: a suspenseful international spy thriller
Author
: A.R. Zane
Publisher
: YAZAMIA Ltd.
Pages
: 69
Category
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description
When espionage and romance mix, it’s hard to tell friend from foe…


Abandoned by her mother at a young age, Arella was forced to grow up with only her father, on a
remote farm in Israel. Her memories of childhood are painful and fleeting… shadowy glimpses
of her mother’s secret life as an operative of the Mossad, Israel's premiere intelligence agency.


Now a grown woman, Arella has followed in her mother’s footsteps, and become the Mossad's
deadliest operative and assassin. Her skills are soon put to the test when she teams up with David, a handsome
CIA liaison. Their mission: take down a vicious worldwide terrorist network known as the Black Ravens,
before they unleash a biological weapon on American soil…


David is a lone wolf gone rogue… the last thing he wants is a partner getting in his way. But as the two
killers face death and danger around the world, they forge a bond that goes deeper than either
was prepared for.


Arella’s spymasters trained her to never let things get personal. But in the high-stakes game of
international espionage, attraction is the deadliest weapon of all…



Fans of Tim Tigner, Daniel Silva and Brad Thor will love this steamy, heart-racing espionage
thriller. Get your license to thrill… Read the Dark Haloes series today!


Learn more and join my secret newsletter here : https://mailchi.mp/562f34fdc2bd/arzanebooks


View On Amazon
...