The Ninth Corridor

The Ninth Corridor
Author
: Drew Avera
Publisher
: AREVA
Pages
: 26
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description
No one remembers anything.

Life on the ARK was meant to be a second chance for humanity. At least that’s what the governor proclaims each time he gets in front of a camera. But somehow the *** has become a nightmare and no one knows if life will ever return to normal.

Robert, the adopted name of an unremembered John Doe hired to find missing persons on the ARK, is searching for a girl. Unfortunately, she is an Albie, and part of a fetish group of people with cybernetic augmentations which allows them to look like animals.

With the rising rate of human trafficking for fetish lifestyles, time is running out for Robert to find her, but he may be too late.

The Ninth Corridor is a cyberpunk thriller novelette for fans of Blade Runner and Altered Carbon.


View On Amazon
...