Comfort's Embrace (Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters Series Book 1)

Comfort's Embrace (Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters Series Book 1)
: Brenda Clemmons, Katie Wyatt
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 93
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

Nash must learn to risk his heart again, while Comfort must learn to trust again. Together, the two of them must rely on each other when a near-tragedy puts them both to the test.

Nash Cartwright has had enough of death and dying. A military veteran who has survived three combat deployments, he’s riddled with guilt and grief that he survived and his buddies didn’t. Trying to start over, he opens a new business venture, Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters, a family affair just outside of Cody, Wyoming.

Nash gets more than he bargained for when he meets beautiful Comfort Connelly, a young woman who arrives at his counter dealing with her own sorrows. He doesn’t need this, Nash thinks. He has his own problems. Unfortunately for him, he’s scheduled to take Comfort on an overnight horseback ride into the mountains; a ride that transforms both of them and forces them to deal with their emotions and with the immediate connection between them.

 Can Nash continue to hide his PTSD not only from his family but from himself?

Will Comfort finally emerge from her self-induced retreat from life?

Together, can they both face their losses and trust that God will see them through?

Read COMFORT EMBRACE, the first book in CARTWRIGHT WILDERNESS OUTFITTERS a brand new clean and wholesome contemporary western romance series By best selling authors Brenda Clemmons with Katie Wyatt

Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters

Book 1 Comfort Embrace

Book 2 The Witness

Book 3 Zach’s Dilemma

Book 4 Yancey’s Luck

Book 5 Seeking Faith

Book 6 Tessa's Hope

Book 7 To Love Again

Book 8 The Hunted

Read all the book by bestselling authors Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt

Country Christmas Romance
Book 1. Home for Christmas Gift
Book 2. Unexpected Gift
Book 3. Sweet Gift
Book 4. Diamond are a girls best gift
Book 5. Surprise Gift

Snowy Mountain Series
Book 1: Juliana’s Journey
Book 2: Building Bailey’s
Book 3: Patricia’s Patient
Book 4: Hannah’s Handyman
Book 5: Freeman’s Farm
Book 6: Writing Romance
Book 7: Wendy’s Wild Love
Book 8: Jesse’s Jewel
Book 9: Cassie’s Cause

Christmas Romance In Willow Springs Series
Book 1: New Christmas Gift Bells
Book 2: New Christmas Dreams
Book 3: New Christmas Blessings
Book 4: New Christmas Gift

Vail Series
Book 1: Dresses, Dreams and Cowboy Boots
Book 2: The Cowboy Pirate
Book 3: The Pony’s Tail Ranch
Book 4: Lizzy’s Freedom
Book 5: True Investment Offer
Book 6: Tasha’s Taste
Book 7: Capturing Kirstin
Book 8: Jennifer’s Journey

Mega Box set Collection by bestselling authors Katie Wyatt, Brenda Clemmons

51 Inspirational Sweet Western Romances Box Set (Mega Box Set Series Book 11

-24 Books Western Women Tales of Love Box Set : Historical Western Mail Order Bride and Contemporary Western Romance

-31 Sweet Inspirational Romances Mail Order Bride & Christmas Box Set: Historical Western ,Christian Contemporary Collection

-50 Boxset Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride

Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt ’s Clean and Wholesome Contemporary Western Romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon