Surprise Gift (Country Christmas Romance Series Book 5)

Surprise Gift (Country Christmas Romance Series Book 5)
: Brenda Clemmons, Katie Wyatt
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 0
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

As Christmas day approaches, faith and family take center stage in Jake and Janet’s life. Will Jake ever forgive Janet?

Will she ever forgive him? Will they find a way to save their family home and business? Most importantly, will Mary be okay?

Meet Jake McDonald, a businessman at McDonald Ranch who’s on the brink of giving up. It’s not enough that his family business is so deep in the hole that Jake is afraid he’ll never dig out—his wife Janet, the love of his life and mother to Jake’s infant daughter, has also asked for a trial separation.

Feeling like he’s losing everything he’s ever loved, all Jake can do is pray. And his prayers are answered, it seems, when he and Janet begin to reconcile. Then a crisis threatens baby Mary’s life and Jake and Janet are once again torn asunder.

Read HOME FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT, the first book in COUNTRY CHRISTMAS ROMANCE a brand new clean and wholesome contemporary western romance series

Country Christmas Romance
Book 1. Home for Christmas Gift
Book 2. Unexpected Gift
Book 3. Sweet Gift
Book 4. Diamond are a girls best gift
Book 5. Surprise Gift

Read all the book by  bestselling authors Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt

Snowy Mountain Series
Book 1: Juliana’s Journey
Book 2: Building Bailey’s
Book 3: Patricia’s Patient
Book 4: Hannah’s Handyman
Book 5: Freeman’s Farm
Book 6: Writing Romance
Book 7: Wendy’s Wild Love
Book 8: Jesse’s Jewel
Book 9: Cassie’s Cause

Christmas Romance In Willow Springs Series
Book 1: New Christmas Gift Bells
Book 2: New Christmas Dreams
Book 3: New Christmas Blessings
Book 4: New Christmas Gift

Vail Series
Book 1: Dresses, Dreams and Cowboy Boots
Book 2: The Cowboy Pirate
Book 3: The Pony’s Tail Ranch 
Book 4: Lizzy’s Freedom 
Book 5: True Investment Offer
Book 6: Tasha’s Taste
Book 7: Capturing Kirstin
Book 8: Jennifer’s Journey

Mega Box Set Complete Series

- 25 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series: Mail Order Bride

- 27 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series 

- Box Set Wild West Brides of Bodie Complete Series

- Complete Series Emma Jackson's Western Frontier Love Plus Oregon Trail

- Christmas Brides Collection: 7 Book Heartwarming

- 25 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series

- Box Set Unexpected Love Complete Series 

- 8 Book Complete Series Peril or Prosper Plus The Grant Boys

Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt ’s Clean and Wholesome Contemporary Western Romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon