Valentine Eliza (Frontier Valentine Romance Series Book 1)

Valentine Eliza (Frontier Valentine Romance Series Book 1)
: Katie Wyatt
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 105
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

In an attempt to escape her abusive family, Elizabeth Williams decides to become a mail-order bride. However, when her brother decides to marry her off to the town drunkard, Elizabeth takes a leap of faith and accepts the proposal of the man she has been corresponding with. Taking her son, she leaves her home in Mexico and travels all the way to the small town of Far Water Grove in Colorado.

Lawrence Cooper is a war veteran and the sheriff of Far Water Grove. It’s a close-knit community, but ever since his return from the war, bearing war wounds, love has eluded him. When he decides to try the mail-order bride program, he doesn’t expect for the beautiful and wounded Elizabeth to accept his proposal. Even though he sees shadows and secrets in her eyes, she steals his heart almost immediately, as does her young son.

But not everyone is ready to accept their happiness, and sometimes betrayal comes from the ones closest to us.

Read Valentine Eliza, the first book in Frontier Valentine Romance  by bestselling author Katie Wyatt

Frontier Valentine Romance Series

Book 1: Valentine Eliza
Book 2: Valentine Minnie
Book 3: Valentine Emma
Book 4: Valentine Bertha

Read all the Books by bestselling author Katie Wyatt!

Valentine Bride Collection: 6 Heartwarming Clean Mail Order Bride

Book 1 Mary

Book 2 Della

Book 3 Beatrice

Book 4 Marian

~ Bonus Book

Book 5  Love of Jane

Book 6 Be Mine, Valentine

7 Book Collection Christmas Brides and Special Bonus Book
Mail Order Bride Holiday Romance Series
Book 1 – Jasmine's Grace
Book 2 - Heather's Healing
Book 3 - Juliet's Courage
Book 4 - Charlotte's Serenade

Mallory's Miracle Christmas
Book 1 Clara's Love
Book 2 Martha's Courage
Book 3 Emma's Reward

Harvey House Series

BOOK 1 A Love So Legendary

BOOK 2 A Love So Untamed

BOOK 3 A Love So Faithful

BOOK 4 A Love So Unstaged

BOOK 5 A Love So Miraculous

BOOK 6 A Love So Healing

BOOK 7 A Love So Bold

BOOK 8 A Love So True

BOOK 9 A Love So Devoted

BOOK 10 A Love So Eternal

BOOK 11 A Love So Courageous

BOOK 12 A Love So Enchanting

Katie Wyatt Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride historical Western romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon