A Love on the Run Trilogy

A Love on the Run Trilogy
: Jaclyn Hardy
: Dragons & Fairy Tales Press
: 381
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description
Every romance needs a little adventure, and these light-hearted romances are perfect for fans of romantic suspense who want to get away from it all. This trilogy contains the first three books in the Love on the Run series.

Never Say Necklace - Carlie has searched for Cleopatra's necklace her entire life, and when she finally locates it, nothing will stop her from finishing her father's business.

Emeralds Are Forever - Dee has always wanted to go on adventures like her friend, and when Carlie disappears, Dee finally gets her chance. She just hopes it's not too late.

The Crown is Not Enough - Dani is happy enough leaving all the adventuring to her friends. But when an ancient crown shows up at her door, she is pulled into the world she'd been avoiding for so long.

Read Everything by Jaclyn Hardy!

Silver Script Novels

Ring of Truth
A Christmas Worth Billions
Fashioned for Love
Change in Harmony
Another Chance for Love
Love in Return
Waves of Hope

Love on the Run

Never Say Necklace
The Crown is Not Enough

Cottonwood Ranch

Roping His Heart
Taming His Heart
Rescuing His Heart

View On Amazon