The Blood Hunter's Dragon

The Blood Hunter's Dragon
Author
: C. J. Beaumont
Publisher
: Supernatural South Books
Pages
: 128
Category
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

A vampire mercenary. A dragon shifter on the run. An impossible choice.


Virginia Thornton owes the Overlord of Atlanta a blood debt. She's magically bound to serve him, no matter who the mark is. When her former husband's file lands on her desk, it turns her world upside-down. For one thing, Conrad supposedly died right in front of her over 300 years ago. For another, his "death" is what spurred her to beg a vampire to make her immortal so she could spend eternity hunting down her husband's killer.


Now, she has no choice but to hunt down the only man she ever loved. She can't risk another blood hunter claiming the bounty on his head. Shemustget to him first, if only because he owes her an explanation.


All bounties are dead or alive propositions, but Virginia usually prefers hers dead. When it comes to Conrad, she's willing to break her cardinal rule of hunting. If she lets him live, it could start an unstoppable chain reaction of breaks that can only end with a broken heart or a broken blood bond, and Virginia isn't sure she can survive either option.


This steamy paranormal romance novella is perfect for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Christine Feehan.


One click is all it takes to fall in love with The Blood Hunter's Dragon; pre-order now to have it delivered automatically on the release date!



View On Amazon
...