3 Book Box Set :Mail Order Bride of The Wild West: Clean and Wholesome (Historical Mail Order Bride of The Wild West Series 4)

3 Book Box Set :Mail Order Bride of The Wild West: Clean and Wholesome (Historical Mail Order Bride of The Wild West Series 4)
: Katie Wyatt
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 0
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

Clean and Wholesome American Mail Order Bride Historical Tales short story romance.
Best Selling Author Katie Wyatt

Always Free on Kindle Unlimited

*3 Book Mail Order Bride Box Set**  wonderful clean uplifting historical tales for a very special price!

Mail Order Bride of The Wild West Series (3 Book Series)

Book 1 Through The Storm Daniel's Courage

Sarah knew, he wanted to make certain that she would do the same, seeking after God with all her heart.

Sarah shook her head, tears overflowing and spilling down her cheeks. “Why talk about that right now? You aren’t going to die. You have many years left.” She started crying harder now, sobbing. “I don’t know what I would do without you ... I can’t even face that possibility.”

Her father smiled gently. “Live your life the best you can, and you will always find peace…” After he said those words he closed his eyes and didn’t open them again. Sarah grabbed his hand, her heart constricting.


Book 2 Disappointed Hearts

Margaret on a wild ride through the West. She will find challenges to her faith, struggle for her family, and threats to her life, but through it all her faith in God and her relationship with Robert will keep her fighting through each new struggle. The train leaves any second, so grab your reticule, hold tight, and follow Margaret on her journey to love, faith, and happiness.

Book 3 Becky's  Winter 

Becky had never expected that life would take such a different turn as she had prepared for her fairytale wedding but everything had changed so drastically that she wasn’t even given time to acclimatize.

When tragedies struck one after the other, all she could do was hold fast and pray for them to be over but the final stroke of bad luck seems to be too much and she has to make choices she never would have otherwise.

John had hoped for a practical woman but could never in a hundred years expected a beautiful, smart and educated woman to come to him, traveling all the way to Delaware.

He has his own problems but when everything starts falling apart, would his beautiful yet practical wife choose to stand by him?

Becky had her husband penned in for a gambler but when the truth unfolds, would she choose to fight for them or leave him to sort everything out for himself?

....“a story of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”....

Katie Wyatt:

#1 Best Seller in New Release Romance
#1 Best Seller in 90 Minute Short Reads
#1 Best Seller in Frontier & Pioneer Western Fiction
#1 Best Seller in Western & Frontier Christian Romance
#1 Best Seller in Christian Westerns
#1 Best Seller in Historical
#1 Best Seller in Collections & Anthologies
#1 Best Seller in Teen & Young Adult
#1 Best Seller in Religion & Spirituality
#1 Best Seller in Children's Christian Books

Katie Wyatt Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride historical Western romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon