Flea Flicker (Burnside Series Book 9)

Flea Flicker (Burnside Series Book 9)
: David Chill
: Cold Spirit Press
: 282
: Fiction : Mystery
View On Amazon Description
The latest book from a USA TODAY bestselling author! It should have been just another missing persons case. But a clever killer has other ideas...

When a young football coach doesn’t come home one night, his beautiful young wife turns to Private Investigator Burnside to locate him. But things are not the way they seem in this riveting page-turner, and a simple missing persons case evolves into a shocking murder. There are no shortage of suspects in this intricately woven story, and P.I. Burnside must overcome the many obstacles in his path to get to the truth that no one seems eager to learn.

The 9th Burnside novel is a treat to read, as the story brings back some fascinating characters from Burnside’s past – as well as adding a host of new ones. And it wouldn’t be a Burnside novel without the wise cracking gumshoe engaging in the sharp and cutting banter that has come to define this award-winning series.

View On Amazon