Zenbots: Origins

Zenbots: Origins
Author
: Ken DuBois
Publisher
: Ken DuBois
Pages
: 11
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description
It’s the year 3008 on the planet of Arenal - a planet so devastated by warfare that only one city, and three species remain.
A strong, but insecure female, Hanna finds herself torn between her obligation to save her people, and her struggle fighting a war that from her point of view, cannot be won.
For fans of Wonder Woman and Black Panther. 50% of profits from the book will be donated to a woman’s charity for single moms, and women in need.


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz