Let Love In (Inspirational Western Brides Book 4)

Let Love In (Inspirational Western Brides Book 4)
: Indiana Wake
: Fair Havens Books Historical Western Romance
: 0
: Fiction : Drama
View On Amazon Description

A lost love, a new beginning can Bridget overcome her heartbreak and learn to live again? Find out in this sweet historical romance Let Love In

On the death of her beloved husband Bart, Bridget thought her life was over. When her son and daughter-in-law suggest moving west for more land she never believed it would take her back to the farm of her youth. It had to be a sign and she begins to think of the past and the heartbreak of a previous move.

Bridget and Stewart had been friends forever and then one day things changed and they fell in love. They promised it would be forever until her parents took her away. It had taken her a long while to get over him, and she had only done so because of Bart’s gentle persistence.

Thirty years later Bridget is a widow with a young son, daughter in law and grandson and she is going back. She can’t help thinking about those times

Will Stewart still be there, will he be married? Romance of the future never crosses her mind but perhaps the Lord has another plan for her.

Find out in Let Love In a sweet, historical western romance suitable for all ages.

This book is a standalone book but is part of a series of books looking at a second chance for love.
Book 1 An Impossible Love
Book 2 The Broken Hearted Bride
Book 3 The No Good Cowboy and the Unwanted Baby
Book 4 Let Love In

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz