Earth - Last Sanctuary (Definitive Edition) (Universe in Flames Book 1)

Earth - Last Sanctuary (Definitive Edition) (Universe in Flames Book 1)
Author
: Christian Kallias
Publisher
:
Pages
: 473
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description
Earth. Our Last Sanctuary. The Last Beacon of Hope Against the Rising Darkness.
The Definitive Edition returns to full price ($3.99) soon, grab it at its launch sale price while you can.

The Obsidian Empire has shattered the Star Alliance. Lieutenant Chase Athanatos manages to escape their wrath, piloting his fighter to lead a band of survivors to the edge of the galaxy...to a little planet called Earth.

But Earth is in trouble. The Empire is hot on their trail, and unless Chase can find a way to stop them, what remains of the Alliance is doomed to extinction.

Unbeknownst to him, something dormant is coursing through Chase's blood. Something ancient.

But does it hold the key to changing their destiny?

For fans of Star Wars, Stargate, BSG & B5.

This Definitive Edition of Earth - Last Sanctuary contains the Bonus Novella: Ryonna's Wrath. This particular story is now exclusive to this book.


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz