28 Books Mega Box Set 3 Complete Series: Mail Order Bride (Mega Box Set Series Book 7)

28 Books Mega Box Set 3 Complete Series: Mail Order Bride (Mega Box Set Series Book 7)
: Kat Carson
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 0
: Fiction : Drama
View On Amazon Description

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Clean and Wholesome American Mail Order Bride Historical Tales short story romance Box Set.

Best Selling Author Kat Carson

A New Boxed Set with  28 amazing titles in three complete series amazing historical clean romance.

1.Novels Mail Order Brides of The West Series 2 Book
Novel 1 Mary
Novel 2 Abigail

2.Bonanza Brides Find Prairie Love Series 13 Book
Book 1 Secret’s
Book 2 Bobbed
Book 3 Broken Love
Book 4 The School Master
Book 5 Vagabond Heart
Book 6 Mary’s English Gentleman
Book 7 The Lost Bride
Book 8 Belle’s Train
Book 9 Fallacies of Love
Book 10 Dulcimer Hammer
Book 11 Charlotte’s Love
Book 12 Olivia’s Orphan
Book 13 Han

3.Mrs. Eva Crabtree Matrimonial Service Series 13 Books
Book 2 Charlotte and Elaine
Book 3 Sylvia
Book 4 Katie and Jane
Book 5 Trixie, Bella and Eva
Book 6 Rose, Annie and Laura
Book 7 Jen
Book 8 Violet, Georgina and Lana
Book 9 Annabel, Suzy, Lizzie and Mabel
Book 10 Marnie, Esme and Tina
Book 11 Ana and Leda
Book 12 Double Trouble
Book 13 Rose

Come on out West and see the girls’ journey in finding meaning to their life, meeting different people and getting a shot at finding true love.

…“These are stories of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”...

Kat Carson’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz