REGIME CHANGE (THE ALORIAN WARS Book 5)

REGIME CHANGE (THE ALORIAN WARS Book 5)
Author
: Drew Avera
Publisher
: AREVA
Pages
: 163
Category
: Fiction : SciFi
View On Amazon Description
The stirrings of a rebellion have formed, but will they be snuffed out before the revolution begins?

From the author of the Alorian Wars comes the fifth book in the bestselling space opera series set in a galaxy overrun by a tyrannical empire.

Pila was once a great society in the outer reaches of the Alorian Galaxy. But as the war drew near, their security waned. Unlikely events preserved the lives of the refugees of Pila after its destruction, but saving their lives resulted in the loss of their freedom. As those against Greshian rule form a resistance movement on the last inhabitable station in the Pilatian sector, the daughter of the Emperor has other plans that will shape the future of the galaxy.

Will her rule be final, or will the first spark of revolution bring the remnant of Pila to its knees?

Regime Change is the fifth book in The Alorian Wars, a military science fiction series for fans of "The Expanse", "Star Wars", and "Firefly". If you want a fast-paced space opera adventure, then look no further. The Alorian Wars is here!


View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz