The Vampires of Shadow Hills Series: Book 1-3

The Vampires of Shadow Hills Series: Book 1-3
Author
: Willow Rose
Publisher
: BUOY MEDIA
Pages
: 534
Category
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down.

BOOK 1: What if you can’t trust your own family?

Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As if their constant bickering and embarrassing behavior wasn’t bad enough, they’ve forbidden her from hanging out with her crush just when a flirty new girl moves to their block. Strangely enough, Robyn’s parents look the other way when her big brother breaks curfew… even after a local girl's violent murder.

With the neighborhood on high alert, strange sightings are on the rise and the accusations begin to fly. Between her brother’s nighttime excursions and her parents’ odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry that the killer may be living under her own roof. In a town where neighbor has turned against neighbor, deciding whom to trust with her dark fears could be a matter of life and death…

BOOK 2: ”I wish my parents were immortal bloodsucking vampires,” said no one. Ever.

Especially not Robyn who is struggling being the only human in a house filled with vampires. Can she keep it a secret that she knows what they are? Meanwhile Jayden’s family is revealing secrets of their own and nothing is as it seems in Shadow Hills anymore. Who can they trust?

BOOK 3: It's a neighborhood like any other. Except it is not.

Under the surface lurks so many secrets that the teenagers of Shadow Hills fear for their lives. Jazmine knows her friends’ parents are strange, supernatural beings, but what about hers?

This is the first three books in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and hot vampires, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s spine-chilling tale of this intense love triangle.

Buy this boxset to discover a dynamic series with heart-stopping suspense, fierce romances, and jaw-dropping surprises.



View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz