New Beginnings (Aspen Falls Book 1)

New Beginnings (Aspen Falls Book 1)
: Ellen Anderson, Katie Wyatt
: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
: 51
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description

Free on Kindle Unlimited

Clean and Wholesome Historical western romance short story series

Available as a value box set  (Aspen Falls Books 1 - 5) AMZN.COM/B07BY5RBXF (copy and paste the link into your browser)

Available as a value box set (Aspen Falls Books 6 - 9)  AMZN.COM/B07CRBRYCD (copy and paste the link into your browser)

Best Selling Authors Ellen Anderson, Katie Wyatt

Aspen Falls 1870's

Tucked into the foothills of the Rocky Mountains of northern Colorado Territory, is the home of the Hart family, founders of the growing town. Rachael, the oldest daughter and her siblings have grown up here and hope someday to achieve their goals of love and purpose.

In spite of the idyllic setting, many of the inhabitants of the close-knit community must overcome challenges in their personal and professional lives.

Rachael Hart must face an unforeseeable tragedy that nearly crushes her spirit.

Benjamin Hart wants nothing more than to explore the world beyond Aspen Falls, while his father wants him to take over the family's sawmill. Jason, the youngest son, wants to take over the business and expand it, but his father hasn't even considered that.

Miriam, the youngest Hart daughter, the tomboy, flouting convention and prompting her mother's apoplectic fits.

Conflicts, misunderstandings, and disappointments trigger obstacles for Millicent Benson, the baker's daughter to Sheriff Clay Buford, an emotionally wounded veteran of the War Between the States.

Doc Hemmings' skills are put to the test when a mysterious illness reaches Aspen Falls.

Susan Rogers faces obstacles as she tries to build a schoolhouse for the burgeoning town.

The inhabitants of Aspen Falls are used to struggles and hardships, but courage is not in short supply in the community, prompting every one of its residents to reach for – and fight for – their future.

Book 1 - New Beginnings
Book 2 – Blind Faith
Book 3 – Starry Night
Book 4 – Bucking Tradition
Book 5 – Smoldering Fury
Book 6 – Dreams Come True
Book 7 – Wild Mustangs
Book 8 – The Outbreak
Book 9 – Jason’s Challenge

Ellen Anderson and Katie Wyatt Clean and Wholesome Historical western romance short story series is enjoyable for all ages.

View On Amazon
Real Time Web Analytics bz